i got a death threat

STILL NO EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT????

This guy is a FRAUDSTER! Beware!

Being a vegetarian is to accumlate fortune?? What kind of bullshit is that..oh wait you are a sinkie. That is how sinkie and their brain works. Pathetic...!!!

Fake Moo putting up a death threat thread to get points ah!
Beware!

STILL NO EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT????

This guy is a FRAUDSTER! Beware!

Shucks...this is creepy... shadows speaking to itself...

kopiuncle = ilovesingapore = punisher = samsengkia

If i get this wrong i chop

Being a vegetarian is to accumlate fortune?? What kind of bullshit is that..oh wait you are a sinkie. That is how sinkie and their brain works. Pathetic...!!!

yes pathetic for you the useless to be a vegetarian. amitabha

AH MOO

You either produce the So Called Death threat or you are a Fraudster!
Dont take SBF members and sam leong for a ride!

hahahaha...so now your story changed liao...Actually no death threat but you PRETEND ONE to lure enemies! fucking kukubird joker!

why u so eagerly want me to screen shot? so did u send me something using other nick?

Shucks...this is creepy... shadows speaking to itself...

kopiuncle = ilovesingapore = punisher = samsengkia

If i get this wrong i chop

You need to chop...................................

fucking 4 pages still no evidence...fucking talk cock get sympathy points...fucking Liar lah!

serial infractor and zapper maybe, but the serial liar is not moo but youknowwho.

STILL NO EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT!
Ask your clown Moo to present a screenshot lah...Talk so much after 4 pages no evidence...
DONT TAKE SBF FOR A RIDE!
Dont take boss sam for a ride too!

STILL NO EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT!
Ask your clown Moo to present a screenshot lah...Talk so much after 4 pages no evidence...
DONT TAKE SBF FOR A RIDE!
Dont take boss sam for a ride too!

why u so eagerly want me to screen shot? so did u send me something using other nick? last chance for you. yes or no

I bo eng to send you anything lah...you are the asshole of sbf, behave like a mini LKY...

IF YOU WANT TO PROVE YOU ARE NOT A LIAR...PRODUCE THE EVIDENCE!

Serial Liar...lol:D

fucking bo liao thread by TS...this whole thread belongs to the rubbish heap! lol