hahaha ya....especially since i'm vegetarian too ...once a year that is.
and when is that "once" ?
hahaha ya....especially since i'm vegetarian too ...once a year that is.
and when is that "once" ?
Btw, where is yur bes fren IHP.Long time never see him.He pergi makan tahi yah?
Hey guys.......
WHO THE FUCK CARES IF HE'S IN JAPAN OR NOT????
You guys have too much time leh.... Internet supposed to be fun lah.... Role play a bit, fantasy a bit, it is part of the fun lah....
1. bro, me too leh!
2. at the wee hrs in the morning.
3. come on guys!
4. just let it go, drift can be whoever he wants.
5. and wherever he is!
6. honest, does it matter after all?
You guys will likely discover soon that Erection is another fraud. Erection is also Krafty/Hotbot. Erection is also Kopiuncle and all the clones. Erection meets up with forummers so that he can keep track of who are the anti-pappies in this forum. He works for the PAP.
There's no shame living in SG, no need concoct a story that you are living in Japan......
IHP got employed as cook in istana....a lot of hard work, low pay and no internet.
Please see my signature!![]()
1) Ak ( cb mouth no respect for ppl he meet in real life and tell ppl who he meet without that person consent
2) tony ( always bring down Singaporean )
3) jah ( racist)
Ak what do u think if suddenly your ah Bui photo appear in this forum ?![]()
Thanks erection for helping me the truth . Now I can see whose friend and whose foe . Do u remember these is one time when ppl here say I even boasted I have Japanese wife and I have to post my marriage cert here for all to see . Even brother eatshitandie PM me not to show my surname as I did not cover my surname on the marriage cert . I think alot of ppl have doubts about where I am and what I do .. I think it's ok I'm tired of explaining over and over again for so many times . Maybe I shouldn't even tell ppl here my information as I know many would not believe . And this is not the first time I have to show proof . I shall kill this nick off and use this nick for zapping game or inf . I will come in with clones like the OA . I will use different tactics to play this forum game . Ak , jah and tony will be my main target for stiring shit here .
1) Ak ( cb mouth no respect for ppl he meet in real life and tell ppl who he meet without that person consent
3) jah ( racist)
Btw, where is yur bes fren IHP.Long time never see him.He pergi makan tahi yah?
Ak n tony care alot of points here . Its time Drifter will use his money to buy more points here and play the zapping game in darkness . Ak and tony can use money to buy points here too . Sam don't need to thanks me for helping u getting more ppl to donate to this forumthose who are friends here I will make them powerful with high points . This year will be very exciting year for Sammyboy forum
for those friends sharing my nick here won't be able to come out and tell the truth .. It's ok I won't blame u cause u want to remain secret . I will PM u if u want to carry on sharing nicks
![]()
bro ...relax a few days la. Can try to resolve this via PM.
You are blind, I never spend a single cent here. You can zap as many points as you want, I tio zapped at least 500 points already, not even once I complained
You are vindictive sia, I just wanna know the truth and now you targetting me for what?![]()
Bro ... Lucky I told u my drifter nick is share by another guy last time . Or maybe u also don't believe in me . U know I always help those ppl who Kena bully here . This time I will be the biggest bully here to those cowards . Takecare bro .
bro ...relax a few days la. Can try to resolve this via PM.