• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

Where got fight? just exposing a nick, thats all, LOL

得饶人处,且饶人。
凡事留一线,日后好见面。
菩提本无树,明镜亦非台,本来无一物,何处惹尘埃。
even drifter is staying in a utility room in tpy 3 rm flat and telling us all his stories from fantasy also like that. this is internet. let him be.
unlike stupid shameless tony keep por Thai lumpar but when they got demonstrations he said he in sg. before that he keep saying things to misled samsters he was in LOS, then ended up he hiding in sg talking about sgporean dare not hold demonstrations. how about him? he also dare not hold demonstrations and keep bashing people for not holding. tony is the most sinkie person among the sinkies. :D when kena fucked by me, he said "all the while im in sg!" jah this is one mama trade man!!! maybe tony ahkua is one shit skin!!!

i understand sia. It's quite difficult for 1 person to even remember all his posts in the forum let alone 3 ppl pretending to be 1 person to remember what the others have posted.

See tony i taught you how to explain to ppl in future if they ask you why you lied you were in thailand.

i didn't lie i am in thailand, i am really in thailand.

just that i am very mobile, i move around pretty much. thailand , malaysia, singapore and australia are nearby each other. but of course , it is fun to confused others who think they are smart to know where you really are, just like scroobal.

but for Japan... hmmmm not easy hor....wahhahahahah

K lah, i'm out of this thread, my questions were not answered, you guys have fun, lol

your questions are not answered is because someone dun have the balls to answer it. hehehehe...gees... that is so sinkie..

and where you are..hehehe.

I am in sinkieland......but to prevent from being identified........many times i chose to be vague and fudge some details especially timeline of information i post.

Hey the other day i was queuing behind Ng Boon Gay buying fish and chips at Smith's in Balmoral Plaza........

I going market, buy some stuffs, lol

Go! And please wear a skirt. You think you look good in hot pants har? And stop making passes at the market stall holder Ah Bengs. I think they rather use sotongs to satisfy their sexual lusts than to let you suck their cocks! You Sei Hao Hai!

got nothing better to do and to discuss...sian leh

narong is the only one who keeps on fcuking sai....filthy fella!!!

Tony has a few ppl sharing his nick with him la. The person that posted that time was in thailand asnd then the other time when tony mentioned he was in sinkie all the time was the other person posting and it's true what the other person was always in singapore all the time. There's also another person using tony's nick and is in malaysia. You know it's quite difficult to coordinate things so sometimes they get mixed up.

Btw wow it's damn cold over here in NYC. 8pm on a thursday night. Later i'll get my buddy in singapore to log into my account when he's free then i will go to bed.

Oh so you're in NYC? I'm in Kampong Bukit Bunga, Kelantan

i can understand ppl being vague/deliberately fudging info like narong does, and i do too, cos who wants to kena identified? but why would anyone want to share a nick with someone else? nicks are free.

but at the end of the day, this is just an internet forum so i don't care if anyone's hiding behind an exaggerated facade. the golden rule for me is to take everything with a pinch of salt and have fun.

dun try to divert attention away from your sifu la........you vile piece of shit!
aiyah narong..you lausai finished liao or not?
still got some more to lau right?
better return to your jamban in imh ok
good boy....

i can understand ppl being vague/deliberately fudging info like narong does, and i do too, cos who wants to kena identified? but why would anyone want to share a nick with someone else? nicks are free.

but at the end of the day, this is just an internet forum so i don't care if anyone's hiding behind an exaggerated facade. the golden rule for me is to take everything with a pinch of salt and have fun.

i totally agree. yes, have fun. but don't meet up with narong, the lausai imh boy!

You another bullshitter last time you say you share 3 room pigeon hole with boss Sam and also share bicycle? You mean you moved?

i moved out from the toa payoh flat after ns and found cheaper rent in bedok. problem is i need to share one room with two roommates. sam was constantly adding servers to his room and the heat was becoming unbearable. so he would camp out at either tony's room or mine. since tony was such a snorer and teeth grinder, sam couldn't take it and would bunk with me. but i am like sumiko, cannot take air conditioning when asleep. so i would sleep in the living room. knn. both tony and ah sam kept walking in and out of their rooms in darkness to go to the loo in the kitchen, and kept waking me up. i really buay tahan and moved out. what to do? sg is truly unkind to those who finished ns and has no money to buy a pigeon hole. :o

Hey guys.......

WHO THE FUCK CARES IF HE'S IN JAPAN OR NOT????

You guys have too much time leh.... Internet supposed to be fun lah.... Role play a bit, fantasy a bit, it is part of the fun lah....

1. bro, me too leh!
2. at the wee hrs in the morning.
3. come on guys!
4. just let it go, drift can be whoever he wants.
5. and wherever he is!
6. honest, does it matter after all?

i totally agree. yes, have fun. but don't meet up with narong, the lausai imh boy!

you and narong want to squabble. can start new thread. don't hijack other people thread. if too lazy to start thread, i can start thread - "Kopi PK Narong" for both of you. :D

i moved out from the toa payoh flat after ns and found cheaper rent in bedok. problem is i need to share one room with two roommates. sam was constantly adding servers to his room and the heat was becoming unbearable. so he would camp out at either tony's room or mine. since tony was such a snorer and teeth grinder, sam couldn't take it and would bunk with me. but i am like sumiko, cannot take air conditioning when asleep. so i would sleep in the living room. knn. both tony and ah sam kept walking in and out of their rooms in darkness to go to the loo in the kitchen, and kept waking me up. i really buay tahan and moved out. what to do? sg is truly unkind to those who finished ns and has no money to buy a pigeon hole. :o

Why you never go complain to your MP. He/she would be able to help you in getting a flat from ah khaw.