Oh I forgot pussy scare of dogsI know u only fuck pussy
![]()
Of course i only fuck pussy la
i not gay like you even male dog also fuck. 
![]()
really you were leading me on? Seems like you were so damn angry you got malu so you need to save face.
u can assume I'm a nerd so u can meet me ..how's the idea ?
save face ? You can't even save your own face when I wanted to meet u 
![]()

Seems like ? You assume too many things Liaou can assume I'm a nerd so u can meet me ..how's the idea ?
save face ? You can't even save your own face when I wanted to meet u
![]()
I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?Since u like to assume ... U can assume I'm a pussy and meet me![]()
i where got assume? You yourself admitted you like to fuck dogs. How many times you mixed up the things?I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?

![]()
Wow ... Now even assume I fuck dogsi bey ho .. How many stalk of mushroom u took before posting ?
![]()

i where got assume? You yourself admitted you like to fuck dogs. How many times you mixed up the things?

I know already what.![]()
Whahahahah u really very scare to meet up
whahahahAiyo ... When I fuck u in the Internet does it mean I really fuck u ?![]()
but you say you fuck dogs right?but you say you fuck dogs right?

Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?
You want to know then meet me lor
Know then still ask ?Whahahahah u really very scare to meet up
whahahah
Primary 5 education should know how to read already what.Now I say I fuck you .. So how how's your ass now ? Any feeling ?![]()
but still you admit you fuck dogs right. 
No leh you said you were a nerd earlier what so i asked you i thought you said you were a pai kia.Primary 5 education should know how to read already what.

but still you admit you fuck dogs right.
![]()

You thought again ... Whahahaha . Don't think .. Meet me then u know all the answer![]()

I also admit I fuck you .. So how's your ass now![]()

No need to though la see you write here know already.
I don't feel anything. So now you can fuck ppl on the internet cool power.![]()
when I mention meet me then u know ... Suddenly u know everything whahaaha . Scare hor