Angmo Girl Speaks Perfect Cantonese!!

:D really you were leading me on? Seems like you were so damn angry you got malu so you need to save face.

Seems like ? You assume too many things Liao ;) u can assume I'm a nerd so u can meet me ..how's the idea ? ;) save face ? You can't even save your own face when I wanted to meet u ;)

:D I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?

Wow ... Now even assume I fuck dog ;) si bey ho .. How many stalk of mushroom u took before posting ? ;)

I know already what. ;)

Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?
You want to know then meet me lor

Know then still ask ? ;) Whahahahah u really very scare to meet up ;) whahahah

Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?
You want to know then meet me lor

Know then still ask ? ;) Whahahahah u really very scare to meet up ;) whahahah

No leh you said you were a nerd earlier what so i asked you i thought you said you were a pai kia. :D Primary 5 education should know how to read already what.

You thought again ... Whahahaha . Don't think .. Meet me then u know all the answer ;)

No need to though la see you write here know already. ;)

I don't feel anything. So now you can fuck ppl on the internet cool power. ;)

Don't need to see already know ? Wow u got six sense . But just now u ask leh ;) when I mention meet me then u know ... Suddenly u know everything whahaaha . Scare hor ;)

Don't feel anything ? Maybe I never fuck hard enough ;)

Next time I will fuck harder maybe u will feel something in your ass ;)