• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo Girl Speaks Perfect Cantonese!!

moolightaffairs

last time sg also got a lot of such con job. ask for help lah, friend not staying at the address given to them. kena a few from mudland and ah tiong. all never give, i just stand there listen to them. all same story.

She sings well in canto toooooo,,,,

[video=youtube;i6RK61FYRUg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6RK61FYRUg[/video]

[video=youtube;QTTh0uw5ivE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTTh0uw5ivE&sns=em[/video]

White man sing Thai song

Chinese sing Thai song
[video=youtube;dA-GgdVBMd4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dA-GgdVBMd4&sns=em[/video]

Everyone speaks canto in hk....I've met ah nehs, bayis, angmos speaking pitch perfect Cantonese there....it's surreal

I can also speak , write and sing in Japanese .. Nothing to be amaze . If u stay in another country long enough u will pick up their language automatically .

Singaporean and Malaysian also can speak Malay , Chinese , English , hokkien , Cantonese ...ect .

Chinese speak English in Ang moh country even with Ang moh accent is nothing special yet when Ang moh speak chinese even today ppl get so surprised. Ang moh speaks jap or thai is nothing special I tell you I can bet a thai or a jap wouldn't be surprise at all.

Jah will like this :wink:
[video=youtube;hF_7cHm6nu4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hF_7cHm6nu4&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;3LL4w32Xzgk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3LL4w32Xzgk&sns=em[/video]

Ah drift ah did you look closely or not? He's not actually singing the song but lip syncing to it. That does not count.

This one count anot ? Or are u going to say her father is ah neh ? :wink:

[video=youtube;U4-kkPCEYTU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4-kkPCEYTU&sns=em[/video]

What about this ? Ah jah see Liao confirm go nuts :wink:

[video=youtube;ZcoSP2HNGOQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcoSP2HNGOQ&sns=em[/video]

What about this ? Ah jah see Liao confirm go nuts :wink:

[video=youtube;ZcoSP2HNGOQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcoSP2HNGOQ&sns=em[/video]

:biggrin: After kenna malu by posting a fake lip syncing video now wants to save face. I saw this vid before and nope i wasn't and am not mad in fact i felt proud for that guy.

No need to try to be a philosopher and self righteous la just troll with more of your ganja vids. Who is talking about another race being above another one. :rolleyes:

:biggrin: After kenna malu by posting a fake lip syncing video now wants to save face. I saw this vid before and nope i wasn't and am not mad in fact i felt proud for that guy.

No need to try to be a philosopher and self righteous la just troll with more of your ganja vids. Who is talking about another race being above another one. :rolleyes:

What about that angmo charbo who sing ah neh song in my previous post ? There's a number of angmo singing ah neh song in YouTube .. I can show you one by one :wink: see got count a not ? :wink:

I'm not saying you said one race is above another race ... Why you feel so guilty :wink: relax abit lah :wink: . Wow you see me so up isn't ? U think I'm righteous ? :wink: I'm just stating the facts that other race also can see ah neh song ... Anything wrong with the facts ? :wink:

What about that angmo charbo who sing ah neh song in my previous post ? There's a number of angmo singing ah neh song in YouTube .. I can show you one by one :wink: see got count a not ? :wink:

I'm not saying you said one race is above another race ... Why you feel so guilty :wink: relax abit lah :wink: . Wow you see me so up isn't ? U think I'm righteous ? :wink: I'm just stating the facts that other race also can see ah neh song ... Anything wrong with the facts ? :wink:

:biggrin: yah ang moh sing ah neh song, wow discovery of the century! Go ahead and show lor but make sure not lip syncing if not kenna malu again.

Of course i didn't say one race above another race just find you damn bo liao talk about philosophy. Wa piang ah i tell you not to be self righteous means i think you're righteous? :rolleyes:Good comprehsion skills there.

Stating the facts that other race can see ah neh song? Wow good facts sia i also like to state facts like 1 + 1 = 2. Bird fly south for the winter. :wink:

:biggrin: yah ang moh sing ah neh song, wow discovery of the century! Go ahead and show lor but make sure not lip syncing if not kenna malu again.

Of course i didn't say one race above another race just find you damn bo liao talk about philosophy. Wa piang ah i tell you not to be self righteous means i think you're righteous? :rolleyes:Good comprehsion skills there.

Stating the facts that other race can see ah neh song? Wow good facts sia i also like to state facts like 1 + 1 = 2. Bird fly south for the winter. :wink:

Lip syncing Malu ? What about my previous post about angmo charbo singing ah neh song :wink: are u going to said she lip syncing :wink: . Now u say I Bo Liao because I can show u angmo singing ah neh song ? :wink: wow ...you press the wrong defence mode leh :wink: why u tell me not to be righteous means I'm not righteous ? Wow ... Very deep hor :wink: can I say please dont be so stupid means you are smart ? :wink: u really like to eat ah neh food ( roti- prata ) :wink: now u pull in 1+1=2 into the picture when I show u angmo can see ah neh song ? Whahahahah . :wink:

Jah , why not I meet u in real life this coming Chinese New Year and show u I can sing ah neh song :wink: on Bo ? :wink: