• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAP: No SGs Good Enough to Manage Town Councils! So Must Hire Ang Mohs Woh!

Dragonhead

First of all, CPG was sold to the Aussie. It is a commercial thing not a political one. If you want to see how oppo manage their wards, go to punggol east and aljunied which are transforming into kampungs. Hougang never progress much from a laid back kampung with HDB flats.

Your observation is the same as what papees por-lan-pars used to say about Potong Pasir but CST managed to remain as their MP for many years. Hougang is still in the hands of WP even if it is like a kampong.

Dragonhead

Yes, ang moh is the best, but PAP loves em all... ang moh, PRC, keling, melayu and pinoy. The Singaporeans are a useless bunch fit only for serving NS.

Papees forgot that sinkies voted them to power since the 1950s but now they are using the same power to hantam the sinkies to please the foreigners.

I see no reasons why Singaporeans keep asking questions. Just make your voice heard at the ballot bpx.

60%: Mai lah! Voting for Oppos will sia suay us!

40%: And to mention you still have some coolie rice to chew on and not starving yet, right?

60%: Bingo!

40%: *shake head*