• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Desmond lee, where are you hiding?

[h=1]DESMOND LEE, WHERE ARE YOU HIDING?[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
28 Dec 2014 - 5:32pm

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

The MSM have been silent about the failure of the Jurong Town Council and HDB to respond to and address the rat infestation problem in Bukit Batok before it became a full blown colony and went viral.
No where is the apparent lapse by both agencies mentioned – especially in Channel News Asia which has been actively trying to shift the blame away from its PAP masters.
But we are not blind or stupid.
Among all the parties, the PAP first term Minister of State Desmond Lee should shoulder the biggest blame. Not only is he a member of the rat-infested GRC. He is also the second-in-charge at HDB which administers that plot of land.
So for all his preening and posturing during the arrears saga involving AHPETC, for all his call for transparency and accountability, may we ask Desmond Lee.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

WHERE ARE YOU HIDING?
The Alternative View
Source: The Alternative View’s Facebook page

He is paid millions just by being silent during problems. Wow, must be the best job in the world!

please lah.....do you all think they care what we say here.......these million dollar ministers are off on their year end holidays.

please do not disturb - demonlee hiding in gaypinkyloong panties rimming the arsehole.

can't be. it's bully bruiser hiding in mongol muscle's panties.

image.jpg

rotiprata

please lah.....do you all think they care what we say here.......these million dollar ministers are off on their year end holidays.

dun except to hear from rat lee as long as his friends are still around at BB...
all you know, he may just be one term MP, like that intan...

:biggrin: :biggrin:

dun except to hear from rat lee as long as his friends are still around at BB...
all you know, he may just be one term MP, like that intan...

:biggrin: :biggrin:

sure or not?.....a lot of names being touted as one-term or final-term....I don't see a big subs bench

please do not disturb - demonlee hiding in gaypinkyloong panties rimming the arsehole.

Well said, well said.
He does not seem inclined to talk about his relatives up in Bukit Batok - he has been well taught not to speak out against his own kind.

Stompiss

10655159_521325931336394_8186187191034024634_o.jpg

Same Same but different? :*:
In Men In White we trust, cos they are whiter than the white? :*:
You guys able to distinguished?

Desmond still cannot forget Cheng San GE 1997. hehehehehehehehe........................ :biggrin:

So other country leader is inept handling by delay but Spore is no handling by hiding. Wonder which is worse off.

Desmond you better watch out when you walk on the streets. :eek:

I send pest exterminators to hunt you down. :eek:

Just wondering if those infrared cameras being used in Bt Batok can get him out of hiding.
He is just another good example of those boh lam par self-proclaimed ministers who go into hiding whenever there are problems.