• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAP Traitors Shrinking HDB Pigeonhole Space Forces SGs to Accept Kitchen With No Wall

bloodycock

Re: FAP Traitors Shrinking HDB Pigeonhole Space Forces SGs to Accept Kitchen With No

I've been to that desert with that nameless horse too.

There was sand and hills and rings
The first thing I met was a fly with a buzz
And the sky with no clouds
The heat was hot and the ground was dry
But the air was full of sound

LEGEND

Re: FAP Traitors Shrinking HDB Pigeonhole Space Forces SGs to Accept Kitchen With No

What they said is true. The reason why people nowadays prefer open concept kitchen is that the fucking pigeon is too small. Having a open concept kitchen makes it looks spacious. Boils down to the overall size of the pigeon hole. Fuck the PAP! :oIo:

No. Households are becoming smaller now, so a big flat makes the family look small and incomplete. That's why sinkies want smaller flats. It's all linked you see.

Households are becoming smaller now

Two is enough, three is a crowd. So why bother making babies at all? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Gahmen, you want more babies? Shaft your dick up your own arse then :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Two is enough, three is a crowd. So why bother making babies at all? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Gahmen, you want more babies? Shaft your dick up your own arse then :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I told them it was a retarded excuse. Why manufacture your own when you can import the finished product free, education fully paid for by other ASEAN failed democracies? But i was wrong. Many sinkies blamed themselves for not reproducing. Truly the daftness of sinkies knows no bounds.

Why manufacture your own when you can import the finished product free

That's why the time is nigh to vote the PAP out and incarcerate the nincompoop! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: