• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prc couple hangs their laundry on the playground and the town council keeps quiet

kopirui

then you shouild organise a boxing ring at every estate and collect $5 per view basis for each match and all collection shall go to the charity for the president or the sinking fund for town council so that their $2 pap setup can fullee benefit from such sunken funds.

stupid idea

Match

For the relevant authorities to take action, is to get more people to do it. Monkey see, monkey follow.

What is all the fuss?

Next time you see the laundry hanging on the play ground equipment just put it on the dirty ground. After a while the PRC will get the message. What are they going to do? Complain to the HDB:smile: If they want to physically retaliate then you can escalate & make a police report.

Sporeans have to learn to make waves whether it is an errant filipino, PRC or whatever.

That is why I say Singaporeans are too kind and nice. But that is the only way to deal with third world people indeed. Talking reason is just a waste of time and effort.

Don't get mad; get even. Remove the laundry, pour kerosene on it and burn it to a crisp. :cool:

This one cannot, will leave trace for police to catch you. Must do until no trace or such that police catch also can't do a thing to you like just dirty the sheets on the floor like what Johnny333 suggested.

hofmann

This one cannot, will leave trace for police to catch you. Must do until no trace or such that police catch also can't do a thing to you like just dirty the sheets on the floor like what Johnny333 suggested.

what is there to catch? if an item is abandoned in public, means its rubbish to throw away. whoever disposes of it will be a good Samaritan who is helping to keep the place neat and tidy.

don't be a pussy. do as you please and this place will be a lot better.

was bra size d-cup?

image.jpg

throw their fucking laundry on the ground lah..post in the forum for fuck??? got balls???

This kind of thing happens because sinkies are ball-less.

what is there to catch? if an item is abandoned in public, means its rubbish to throw away. whoever disposes of it will be a good Samaritan who is helping to keep the place neat and tidy.

don't be a pussy. do as you please and this place will be a lot better.

I was talking not to burn, not talking about not to dispose. If you can find means to disposal, by all means go ahead but the Malay man talked to the PRC means the PRC are watching the items there.

If want to be cocky, go ahead to burn but don't complain if end up being charged for act of mischief.