• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Complaint to Leongsam -- abuse of infraction power by Alamaking

Thick Face Black Heart

Yet in this case it wasn't screwball that did it but one of his disciples TFBH. In short it goes to show that birds of a feather flock together. It shows why TFBH is such a staunch supporter of screw. He even posts in the same manner.

Besides me there are other people who have taken you on, and some in far more insulting/harsher terms. Posting in the same manner? Being a disciple? Staunch supporter? Yeah, I'm such a staunch supporter why did I critique scroobal for dragging in Perspective's alleged personal life? My diatribe against Ramseth started way earlier before all this accusations of alleged "discipleship" with scroobal.

Talk about nitpicking and being shifty. Never have the pot & kettle been so black.

Been reading this thread from the start until now and also the other thread "Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth", I really really catch no ball what the fuck is happening here . . . anyway I better stop and run back to my Sawasdee Krup thread before kenna zap for busybody. Damn confused.

Besides me there are other people who have taken you on, and some in far more insulting/harsher terms. Posting in the same manner? Being a disciple? Staunch supporter? Yeah, I'm such a staunch supporter why did I critique scroobal for dragging in Perspective's alleged personal life? My diatribe against Ramseth started way earlier before all this accusations of alleged "discipleship" with scroobal.

Talk about nitpicking and being shifty. Never have the pot & kettle been so black.

So you beg to differ. OK you didn't learn all those scummy moves from screwball but knew how to do them beforehand however both of you are still birds of a feather no wonder you're so chummy with screw.

Fook Seng

thick face black heart said:
that's true. For all we know alamaking has a 1st class honours, above even our esteemed gms. When i was referring to "uneducated", i was referring to uneducated in terms of values, not necessarily paper qualifications which i agree with you can mean very little in this day and age.

In terms of values, i have no qualms about saying ak is uneducated, let him and jah come and bark their heads off at me, this is the truth.

lol................

Wah, you twisted your words very fast, very good, LOL
So Screwball's moral value is the highest in this forum? hahaha....

Very first time i'm hearing one being uneducated in terms of values. What sort of values might we ask? TFBH's values in which AK cannot retaliate when being taunted and insulted by his master. That's his values.

jixiaolan

No, I do get it.
Just a suggestion on how to respond.
Even if u had continued the converation about the woman cheating me, I would not have used "dishonest".
At most, I would have said that u were talking nonsense. Sometimes admitting to it also lightens the mood. :o

Lol.....you sound like a japanese doll that is made in china chanting an indian song. There is not even any subtle hint of yr identity, so why would you need to even bother. Forummers who are long enough in this forum will know that Perspective used to have a nick in his real name. He did not try to hide away from it nor did he ask to be identified. I am sure you are mature enough to understand it is wrong to make baseless allegation and dragging innocent parties into the picture just because you know that you can get away with it.

I have never intended to meet out with Perspective, we just happened to came across on a few occasions. Not that I mind, he is actually quite a nice gentleman to talk to. Even if he is an anonymous person whom I have never met before, we are mature enough to agree to disagree. Otherwise, we would have chose to blog instead.

jixiaolan

I've said this before... the best moderators are the ones who don't post a single message...ever!

Isn't this exactly what I had said before in your old forum. Either you are pretending to be a saint or you got short memory. Din you ban me over some disagreement?

Don't get your knickers in a twist.
Ehh TFBH, enough talk lah, you create threads complaining people abuse power, in the end, nothing happens. Why dun you use those time and effort to discuss something useful? get over it man, nothing is going to change, according to Ah Leong, LOL

Thick Face Black Heart

Ehh TFBH, enough talk lah, you create threads complaining people abuse power, in the end, nothing happens. Why dun you those time and discuss about useful things? get over it man, nothing is going to change, according to Ah Leong, LOL

You've gotta be kidding me. If I wanted things to happen I act in the real world, not come here to KPKB & TCSS. I start threads because I either buey gam guan your fucking hooligan tactics, or because I just want to state my view. You are one of those too emotionally attached to this forum and its easy to get you worked up because you forgotten that your nick is just a database entry in a microsoft access folder in some server thousands of miles away.

If you really do have a business, concentrate more on it. You'll find it more rewarding.

This kind of thread is so useless. Perfect for boring me to sleep. Don't even need to take sleeping pills.

1) Naive Forumner complain about Infraction / Ban

2) Sam says he respect freedom of speech

3) Naive Forumner cry and go back to bed

4) Repeat

You've gotta be kidding me. If I wanted things to happen I act in the real world, not come here to KPKB & TCSS. I start threads because I either buey gam guan your fucking hooligan tactics, or because I just want to state my view. You are one of those too emotionally attached to this forum and its easy to get you worked up because you forgotten that your nick is just a database entry in a microsoft access folder in some server thousands of miles away.

If you really do have a business, concentrate more on it. You'll find it more rewarding.

Oh spare us the big man talk. If you want, meet us then. You choose time and day, I choose location. Remember, think first before you speak. Don't expose yourself as Internet hero.

LOL it should be you who is emotionally attached to this forum, not me, hahaha.... I have no emotions now actually, I just find your rantings quite amusing. Get the facts, it wont change anything :smile:

King Alamak, why you keep letting this sub 600 point little punk talk to you like that? Damn disrespectful!

Ban him man! Come on! Show him your power! Remember: you have MUCH TO BE PROUD OF!

King Alamak, why you keep letting this sub 600 point little punk talk to you like that? Damn disrespectful!

Ban him man! Come on! Show him your power! Remember: you have MUCH TO BE PROUD OF!
LOL, i got no valid reasons to ban him, haha... eh why change avatar? you old 1 better... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

What no valid reason? You ban him limpeh give you 10 rep points lah

Then very soon you will have 1400 rep points.. Can ban people 2 times! POWERRR!!!!