• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

my mother gave birth to me when she was 17....

gsbslut

Stupidman
bye bye. me got to go to work in the day unlike u FAILED UNSUCCESSFUL DIRTY SLUT who works in odd hours. feel free to SPAM your failure stories and jealous of other SUCCESSFUL SLUTS. bye! :laugh:

Say bye bye can win last word Liao. You got work in the day? Aren’t you spamming chicken threads in the day and night? Take salary don’t work aka Stealing company money is your proud Cantonese dog son of CERTIFIED SLUT PROSTITUTE way of life. And obviously you are the one so jealous of me (and my mother and grandfather with plantation). Ya not everyone is like your poor man rubber tapper grandfather or your sugar baby go party pahang mother need to work as slut prostitute. Pui!

@chicken remember who you are and don’t 狗眼看人低when your Cantonese mother daughter of poor rubber tapper from Pahang come to Spore be sugar baby go party gold digger slut open leg big big 带球结婚 look for meal ticket with rich chap Cheng sinkie. Remember your story @chicken and don’t attack other women that live hard life single mother premarital sex or hokkien virgin as sluts. And don’t attack other women as gold digger when your CERTIFIED DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE CANTONESE MOTHER is number one slut gold digger hahahahaha 广东狗的脸皮真厚!

gsbslut

Stupidman
@chicken remember who you are and don’t 狗眼看人低when your Cantonese mother daughter of poor rubber tapper from Pahang come to Spore be sugar baby go party gold digger slut open leg big big 带球结婚 look for meal ticket with rich chap Cheng sinkie. Remember your story @chicken and don’t attack other women that live hard life single mother premarital sex or hokkien virgin as sluts. And don’t attack other women as gold digger when your CERTIFIED DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE CANTONESE MOTHER is number one slut gold digger hahahahaha 广东狗的脸皮真厚!
dirty UNSUCCESSFUL slut like u no standard lah. you still can't beat my successful slut mother. everything u do in life u r a failure. lol :laugh:

first my mother not canto.
second i think if onlyfans existed during her time, she would have been a very successful only fans personality. third she led her life happily and i am happy for her
You said not Cantonese means not Cantonese but I said I hokkien virhin not slut not prostitute you said I am. And unlike you I am not telling lies while you obviously are busted liar ahmeng clone and you said it your mother is daughter of poor man rubber plantation worker from Pahang hahahaha. Why deny the poor man part while hang on to the rich sinkie chap cheng story? So cheap. Remember you busted yourself to be ahmeng clone by saying your chap cheng father just like ahmeng and of course everyone can see you are bigcockman ahmeng etc

gsbslut

Stupidman
You said not Cantonese means not Cantonese but I said I hokkien virhin not slut not prostitute you said I am. And unlike you I am not telling lies while you obviously are busted liar ahmeng clone and you said it your mother is daughter of poor man rubber plantation worker from Pahang hahahaha. Why deny the poor man part while hang on to the rich sinkie chap cheng story? So cheap. Remember you busted yourself to be ahmeng clone by saying your chap cheng father just like ahmeng and of course everyone can see you are bigcockman ahmeng etc
whatever u want to say who i m. it's clear that u r an UNSUCCESSFUL FAILED SLUT. you can't even get LJ M and lose to indian ktlatah. damn useless wasting oxygen USELESS SLUT. wanna be slut, be a successful slut like my mother lah. lol :laugh:

dirty UNSUCCESSFUL slut like u no standard lah. you still can't beat my successful slut mother. everything u do in life u r a failure. lol :laugh:
Hahaha so fast busted liar Cantonese dog tell lies say want to work when you are defeated dog that want to run off. Tell lies is your Cantonese son of CERTIFIED SLUT GOLD DIGGER PROSTITUTE way to win Pui!

whatever u want to say who i m. it's clear that u r an UNSUCCESSFUL FAILED SLUT. you can't even get LJ M and lose to indian ktlatah. damn useless wasting oxygen USELESS SLUT. wanna be slut, be a successful slut like my mother lah. lol :laugh:
Sia suay Cantonese son of slut no need to repeat lies that I want to get LJ Mccully when I don’t even talk to him beyond work. Pui!!

My story of how LJ Mccully bullied me is in full details and yet shameless Cantonese dogs @chicken son of CERTIFIED SLUT PROSTITUTE can twist it to I want to have sex with him Knnbccb

gsbslut

Stupidman
My story of how LJ Mccully bullied me is in full details and yet shameless Cantonese dogs @chicken son of CERTIFIED SLUT PROSTITUTE can twist it to I want to have sex with him Knnbccb
UNSUCCESSFUL DIRTY SLUT. chase amdk also cannot get your target and still want to TELL LIES to cover up your failure as a SLUT

UNSUCCESSFUL DIRTY OLD SLUT. u wannabe slut be a successful one like my mother. otherwise u r a USELESS SLUT. lol :laugh:
As usual you are accusing me what you and your own cheap Cantonese women are: SLUT PROSTITUTE 自己贱说别人贱。who wants to be slut hahahaha

Balls2U

UNSUCCESSFUL DIRTY OLD SLUT. u wannabe slut be a successful one like my mother. otherwise u r a USELESS SLUT. lol :laugh:

My friend, why are you even wasting your time arguing and reasoning with that delulu slut?

20240310014539.jpg