• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

my mother gave birth to me when she was 17....

yah. my frens always tease me about why my mother so damn young and sexy. lol. but now she look more mature already. she become aunty standard liao. :laugh:
menopause!
1710088997241.jpeg

well at least she has a son who loves her for whoever she is or was :laugh:
What a big slap on your @chickenCantonese dog face isn’t it to be busted by me and have to admit your Cantonese mother is an open leg big big SLUT while you shamelessly attack other women that have sex single mother etc as slut? 真的是脸皮超级厚哈哈哈

well at least she has a son who loves her for whoever she is or was :laugh:
So do those women that are single mother premarital sex whatever that you insulted as slut. Their children love them too. Don’t elevate your SLUT mother status vs other women that you trample as slut. Pui!

Of course she's jealous, nobody loves her. Lol
All her ah neh just want to release in her hole, the Bangla just want to suck her neh, all her customers just treat her like a cheap release hole.
Jealous is you sons of CERTIFIED CANTONESE CHEAP SLUTS that trample hokkien virgin as slut. PUI!

You are THE SLUT, if you haven't die, nobody can use this title. Your cheebye is the entrance of Mustafa, open 24 hours.
Tell that to yourself and your Cantonese chicken mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard you Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE
hide in rat hole smearing Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as chicken Knnbccb
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

my mother is sibei havoc. ex smoker too. but when I was a young boy, she never smoke in front of me. got once we were out for dinner at hawker centre, then she disappeared to smoke leaving me with her frens. but I know b/c she came back smelling like a chimney. lol. now she quit already. she sure sibei havoc type one when she was young woman. :laugh:
Hey Cantonese dog where is the SLUT word? You sure very kind to your own SLUT mother can smoke can open leg big big 带球结婚 with you as MEAL TICKET while other unlucky single mother or other women with marital sex let you trample song song as sluts. Pui!

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
Hey Cantonese dog where is the SLUT word? You sure very kind to your own SLUT mother can smoke can open leg big big 带球结婚 with you as MEAL TICKET while other unlucky single mother or other women with marital sex let you trample song song as sluts. Pui!
lalalalalala... i love my mother. she loves me. no need jealous lah. she lives her life happily whatever she wants. i.am happy for her. you want me to call her slut, i already did. now what u want? my mother is a slutty good mother unlike u, dirty slut :laugh:

@chicken your Cantonese mother is not just SLUT but sugar baby that made good. Poor woman from Pahang can go party means what? Sugar baby prostitute lah according to your own Ccb logic. Explain how she made money as poor rubber tapper daughter to go party? Remember how jealous you were of my mother being able to come to study in Spore courtesy of my rich adopted plantation owner grandfather? And according to you dogs then come to spore to study is prostitute. From pahang come to spore for party lagi prostitute lah. Admit it hahahaha