Ask Leetahbar how a taekwondo instructor was beaten up by a streetfighter.
lianbeng replies, "u mean arcade game StreetFighter IV is it?"

Ask Leetahbar how a taekwondo instructor was beaten up by a streetfighter.
lianbeng replies, "u mean arcade game StreetFighter IV is it?"![]()
It wasn't on computer. It was on the newspaper.
lianbeng says, "can pls tell me the full story? curious leh."![]()
part of the package lah, but it also mean they spent alot of time on their looks, grooming, use hair product, body fagrance etc. Imo, as long as you dun go overboard, its good. Women appreciate men who take good care of their looks and bod, just ask beckham, a bonafide metrosexual.
His original names was zheng guo ping, but subsequently changed to zheng ge ping. Doing him alot of good then on..
I just watched the 洪武三十二 after very long never watch TVB dramas. not bad show but not too impressed.
read that TVB's quality is decreasing. the storylines are getting repetitive and less interesting. they usually have crappy endings which really disappoint their viewers.
I don't know this Zheng guy except he is an old actor. Met him on Sunday afternoon in Thomson Plaza inside HomeFix. I was there to pick up some dog food from Aquapet and as usual pop by HomeFix. This guy was with another tall hunky guy and a lady and a noisy teen kid in HomeFix.
He is tall right? How tall would you say zheng geping is?
He's two Ramseths tall.
He is tall right? How tall would you say zheng geping is?
He's two Ramseths tall.
lianbeng says, "he is the chief taekwondo 5th dan instructor at american club at scotts rd u know? dun pray play hor."![]()
Donnie Yen is looks lagi ripped...at 47 years old (in 2011)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sGUGaPd5OI