• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

zheng ge ping looks damn fit even at 46 yrs old

IreneYeoh

1. ms irene, the individual looks a ok! humsum meh?
2. i bet ah ram looks more manly hum than him leh.
3. next, he is not only into overly-trained but also into supplements to get into such physique.

OK handsome. I'm not that picky about handsome. As long as looking good and no ugly, I'm OK. Ugly is people like Mark Lee, Henry Thia and Marucs Chin. I think that's right, overtraining and supplements for Zheng Geping. That shouldn't be his natural physique. I think he did it for the new martial arts school school as he landed the leading role.

TVB? Isn't that as bad? Can't you watch refined tv shows from Hollywood?

1. bro, no time leh!
2. nowadays, kena overseas biz trips so frequently.
3. even if i subscribe the hbo thing, it is some waste.
4. nevertheless, i cannot miss tvb mah, home news too for me!
5. of course, its serials are top-notch.
6. mediacorpse is just no match.

Sideswipe

I guess it's cos he still looks rather young. His bod puts guys in their 20s to shame. This guy won best calafare last yr or yr before i think. Now he's getting more famous. I guess it's a long climb for him while other actors had it easier.

he's doing very good now. popularity came to him, got a top 10 most popular male artiste this year. he now has meatier roles. it's really a long climb up for him, last time i remember 5/6 years ago, he still acted very small roles, not even large supporting roles in dramas.

And you watch Pancake, Chompoo, Aum ???
The rest OK except Aum. Cannot stand the very pitiful roles she acts. So cham. All channels TV3,5 and 7, I prefer the villains bad girls. Yuy will top the list.
จีรนันท์_มะโนแ&#35.jpg

Clone

Ah Jah,

I didn't know you are a metrosexual too. :smile:

Zheng Ge Ping changed his name from Guo Ping to Ge Ping, that might have helped to jump start his career.

At 46, he has endeared himself well to the aunties glued to ch 8 every night.

Sideswipe

4. nevertheless, i cannot miss tvb mah, home news too for me!
5. of course, its serials are top-notch.
6. mediacorpse is just no match.

I just watched the 洪武三十二 after very long never watch TVB dramas. not bad show but not too impressed.
read that TVB's quality is decreasing. the storylines are getting repetitive and less interesting. they usually have crappy endings which really disappoint their viewers.

congo9

Bottom line, when you look young and fit. Which AH PEK looking actor turn popular at age 46 ?

You will get better exposure as you can act in different roles. When you get better exposure, you will be more popular !!! It just random chances....

kemana

I just watched the 洪武三十二 after very long never watch TVB dramas. not bad show but not too impressed.
read that TVB's quality is decreasing. the storylines are getting repetitive and less interesting. they usually have crappy endings which really disappoint their viewers.
tvb fucking shite now, they are stingy like dicks and losing talents too because of it. Moreover, they produce same old crap most of the time, so glad i stopped watching their shit ages ago.

Ah Jah,

I didn't know you are a metrosexual too. :smile:

Zheng Ge Ping changed his name from Guo Ping to Ge Ping, that might have helped to jump start his career.

At 46, he has endeared himself well to the aunties glued to ch 8 every night.

You sure metrosexual?

Anyway if wanting a nice bod aka a fit bod means being metrosexual then priorities are wrong.

kemana

You sure metrosexual?

Anyway if wanting a nice bod aka a fit bod means being metrosexual then priorities are wrong.
part of the package lah, but it also mean they spent alot of time on their looks, grooming, use hair product, body fagrance etc. Imo, as long as you dun go overboard, its good. Women appreciate men who take good care of their looks and bod, just ask beckham, a bonafide metrosexual.

Cruxx

That Zheng Ge Ping could become a lead actor is proof that there truly, really isn't any talent in Sinkieland. :biggrin:

garlic

His original names was zheng guo ping, but subsequently changed to zheng ge ping. Doing him alot of good then on..

lianbeng

That Zheng Ge Ping could become a lead actor is proof that there truly, really isn't any talent in Sinkieland. :biggrin:

lianbeng says, "he is the chief taekwondo 5th dan instructor at american club at scotts rd u know? dun pray play hor.":biggrin: