Seriously, you guys watch media corpse productions??? :*:
1. bro, count me out of it!
2. i guess ms irene does.
3. i am definitely a tvb (canto) person!
1. bro, count me out of it!
2. i guess ms irene does.
3. i am definitely a tvb (canto) person!
Do you know what his education level is?
He always gets to play those boorish type of characters or rough type of men roles.
1. ms irene, the individual looks a ok! humsum meh?
2. i bet ah ram looks more manly hum than him leh.
3. next, he is not only into overly-trained but also into supplements to get into such physique.
TVB? Isn't that as bad? Can't you watch refined tv shows from Hollywood?
Do you know what his education level is?
He always gets to play those boorish type of characters or rough type of men roles.
I guess it's cos he still looks rather young. His bod puts guys in their 20s to shame. This guy won best calafare last yr or yr before i think. Now he's getting more famous. I guess it's a long climb for him while other actors had it easier.
4. nevertheless, i cannot miss tvb mah, home news too for me!
5. of course, its serials are top-notch.
6. mediacorpse is just no match.
tvb fucking shite now, they are stingy like dicks and losing talents too because of it. Moreover, they produce same old crap most of the time, so glad i stopped watching their shit ages ago.I just watched the 洪武三十二 after very long never watch TVB dramas. not bad show but not too impressed.
read that TVB's quality is decreasing. the storylines are getting repetitive and less interesting. they usually have crappy endings which really disappoint their viewers.
Ah Jah,
I didn't know you are a metrosexual too.
Zheng Ge Ping changed his name from Guo Ping to Ge Ping, that might have helped to jump start his career.
At 46, he has endeared himself well to the aunties glued to ch 8 every night.
part of the package lah, but it also mean they spent alot of time on their looks, grooming, use hair product, body fagrance etc. Imo, as long as you dun go overboard, its good. Women appreciate men who take good care of their looks and bod, just ask beckham, a bonafide metrosexual.You sure metrosexual?
Anyway if wanting a nice bod aka a fit bod means being metrosexual then priorities are wrong.
That Zheng Ge Ping could become a lead actor is proof that there truly, really isn't any talent in Sinkieland.![]()