Orh... thank you ah, looking at the mirror nowI just want to bring the mirror to your face. You can't see the point, master degree holder fron a university down under?

And? whats your question again?
are you sure hes master degree holder bo ?![]()
What do you see? A boliao cheebye with no life masquerading as a male forummer and attracting chee hong forummers with whiffs of your chao cheebye. And claiming you have a master degree from a down under university. I heard some Victoria School boys can't tell a real cheebye from a plastic one!....LOL....alamak....LOLOrh... thank you ah, looking at the mirror now![]()
No its not funny, but my 1 last answer to you ok? in my incident, its funny, get it?i repeat last time ok ? listen ok ? is it funny for a kid to steal sweets in other ppl shop ?
Orh...........What do you see? A boliao cheebye with no life masquerading as a male forummer and attracting chee hong forummers with whiffs of your chao cheebye. And claiming you have a master degree from a down under university. I heard some Victoria School boys can't tell a real cheebye from a plastic one!....LOL....alamak....LOL
No its not funny, but my 1 last answer to you ok? in my incident, its funny, get it?
Thank you ahSucked a dick that ejaculates Teflon and you end up like him..LOL....alamak....LOL...a master degree holder from a down under university? I rate you one level above Cesbon the Chinaman!LOL

I did reply you what.... :p:pwhy must you make me repeat myself so many times ? later ah ram say i low sou again . no matter what kind of situation , a crime is a crime and its not funny . period .
What do you see? A boliao cheebye with no life masquerading as a male forummer and attracting chee hong forummers with whiffs of your chao cheebye. And claiming you have a master degree from a down under university. I heard some Victoria School boys can't tell a real cheebye from a plastic one!....LOL....alamak....LOL
I did reply you what.... :p:p

Can you come back tomorrow so I can infract you again? I need to go buy some stuffs to eat. Supper break ok? we continue tomorrow, 乖啊Post no 91 and I go kau kau chee! Let the master degree holder post more inane blabbering to try to minimise the damage to her cheebye reputution....LOL....alamak.....LOL
come closer to the computer screen now , yes closer abit ...somemore ...
slap......![]()
LOL, my dog sibe obedient, now sleeping......Can you come back tomorrow so I can infract you again? I need to go buy some stuffs to eat. Supper break ok? we continue tomorrow, 乖啊
LOL, my dog sibe obedient, now sleeping......
you went where makan?

, then go my office pick some stuffsDownstairs, sup kam bee hoon, then go my office pick some stuffs