That 1 is kiam pa post, funny tooyes...that post i call funnyLOL...LOL...LOL...
For the theft, still funny to me, whahahahaha
That 1 is kiam pa post, funny tooyes...that post i call funnyLOL...LOL...LOL...
I dun ban lah, you wait lor..... 1 day 1 infraction is enoughCome! Do it. You can try to cover up your shame by banning me! A master degree holder nourishing the craving for attention
in this forum?...LOL.....alamak....LOL
For an individual, and her church, Xtians really got money.... knn... but she pay me, cant complain, LOL
wah lau... off topic again...
yes...that post i call funnyLOL...LOL...LOL...
Orh, i will pass that message to shortie, no problemLOL....LOL.......LOL..would be appropriate. It is called deflecting the question. Thick skinned cunts are known for that! Ramseth loves having breakfast with this type!...LOL....alamak.....LOL
Really buay tahan you....never mind la off topic...many times a thread got a life of its own and will meander ( better check your dictionary ).
:p
I dun ban lah, you wait lor..... 1 day 1 infraction is enough![]()
That 1 is kiam pa post, funny too
For the theft, still funny to me, whahahahaha
Ok, as long as its sweets, hahahalet me know where you stay ...i ask a 10years old kid go your house and steal things ...see funny anot![]()
Yes, I do have 1 from AustraliaCan you answer the question. Do you really have a master degree from a down under university as you have claimed? If not please cut out a piece of your cheebye, roast it and feed it a dog!....LOL.....alamak....LOL
Ok, as long as its sweets, hahaha
Can you answer the question. Do you really have a master degree from a down under university as you have claimed? If not please cut out a piece of your cheebye, roast it and feed it a dog!....LOL.....alamak....LOL
My ok is to let your kids to take any sweets he want in my houseyou mean its ok for kids to go ppl shop steal sweets ? ?if like that then the sweet shop should put a signboard " shoplifters under 12years old are free to steal sweets because they are cute " .
![]()
Yes, I do have 1 from Australia, im sure this is the reply you want right? LOL
Why you replying with your own quote?No balls?.....Oh!!!.... I forgot! In truth, you are just a chao cheebye!....LOL....alamak....LOL
My ok is to let your kids to take any sweets he want in my house![]()
Why you replying with your own quote?
Ki siao liao, LOL
And? whats your question again?but what you saw the kid stealing is not at your house its at other ppl shop![]()
I just want to bring the mirror to your face. You can't see the point, master degree holder fron a university down under?