• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would you report a theft if......

if AK want to infract me....wait until after 30 april ....i got 4 points outstanding till then.....post date infraction la...like cheque .
I like to infract Ramseth, damn song to infract him 1, haha...

But alamak, both of us sent to see Principal Leongsam and kena infracted. :(

Is it right to let her contiune as it is? ( She might graduate to something worse).

Or report her which might turn ugly to those involve ( depend on the store owner).

Or be Doctor feel good, offer to pay for what she took and explain to her it is not right to steal.

All the above say, end of the day is what you think is right or wrong, or boh chup as long as it is not my property no hiao.......:confused::eek::rolleyes:

Spare the rod and spoil the child. The guy who thought he was noble to let her off is the more guilty one. Stupid.

The thief is a child?

Was at Hershey's RWS, walk in, saw a 10 years old put a packet of chocolate into her bag, she was stunned when she saw me as she walk to the exit, I just smile, shake my head and walk away.... Hahaha....

Btw, she a Thai, haha.....

What were you doing there? Looking for ang moh lollipops? LOL....alamak....LOL

he knows I'm kidding with him lah, hahaha, sometimes he really kiam pa 1

Sibeh hiao....I wonder whether Ramseth can catch the whiff of your stinking cunt and will he take the....err...dead sotong bait?....LOL