• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would you report a theft if......

Orh... thank you ah, looking at the mirror now :)
What do you see? A boliao cheebye with no life masquerading as a male forummer and attracting chee hong forummers with whiffs of your chao cheebye. And claiming you have a master degree from a down under university. I heard some Victoria School boys can't tell a real cheebye from a plastic one!....LOL....alamak....LOL

i repeat last time ok ? listen ok ? is it funny for a kid to steal sweets in other ppl shop ?
No its not funny, but my 1 last answer to you ok? in my incident, its funny, get it?

alamaking , no answer from you ...forget it ...just assume i never ask you any question ;) .

What do you see? A boliao cheebye with no life masquerading as a male forummer and attracting chee hong forummers with whiffs of your chao cheebye. And claiming you have a master degree from a down under university. I heard some Victoria School boys can't tell a real cheebye from a plastic one!....LOL....alamak....LOL
Orh...........

No its not funny, but my 1 last answer to you ok? in my incident, its funny, get it?

Sucked a dick that ejaculates Teflon and you end up like him..LOL....alamak....LOL...a master degree holder from a down under university? I rate you one level above Cesbon the Chinaman!LOL

why must you make me repeat myself so many times ? later ah ram say i low sou again . no matter what kind of situation , a crime is a crime and its not funny . period .

Sucked a dick that ejaculates Teflon and you end up like him..LOL....alamak....LOL...a master degree holder from a down under university? I rate you one level above Cesbon the Chinaman!LOL
Thank you ah :)

why must you make me repeat myself so many times ? later ah ram say i low sou again . no matter what kind of situation , a crime is a crime and its not funny . period .
I did reply you what.... :p:p

Post no 91 and I go kau kau chee! Let the master degree holder post more inane blabbering to try to minimise the damage to her cheebye reputution....LOL....alamak.....LOL

Can you come back tomorrow so I can infract you again? I need to go buy some stuffs to eat. Supper break ok? we continue tomorrow, 乖啊

Tsk tsk, she buay tahan already. Raiders already know her well enough. I think she has a degree in food technology.