• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would you report a theft if......

Come! Do it. You can try to cover up your shame by banning me! A master degree holder nourishing the craving for attention
in this forum?...LOL.....alamak....LOL
I dun ban lah, you wait lor..... 1 day 1 infraction is enough :)

never mind la off topic...many times a thread got a life of its own and will meander ( better check your dictionary ).
:p

For an individual, and her church, Xtians really got money.... knn... but she pay me, cant complain, LOL

wah lau... off topic again...

yes...that post i call funny ;) LOL...LOL...LOL...

LOL....LOL.......LOL..would be appropriate. It is called deflecting the question. Thick skinned cunts are known for that! Ramseth loves having breakfast with this type!...LOL....alamak.....LOL

Orh, i will pass that message to shortie, no problem :)

I dun ban lah, you wait lor..... 1 day 1 infraction is enough :)

Can you answer the question. Do you really have a master degree from a down under university as you have claimed? If not please cut out a piece of your cheebye, roast it and feed it a dog!....LOL.....alamak....LOL

That 1 is kiam pa post, funny too

For the theft, still funny to me, whahahahaha

let me know where you stay ...i ask a 10years old kid go your house and steal things ...see funny anot ;)

Can you answer the question. Do you really have a master degree from a down under university as you have claimed? If not please cut out a piece of your cheebye, roast it and feed it a dog!....LOL.....alamak....LOL
Yes, I do have 1 from Australia :), im sure this is the reply you want right? LOL

Ok, as long as its sweets, hahaha

you mean its ok for kids to go ppl shop steal sweets ? ?;) if like that then the sweet shop should put a signboard " shoplifters under 12years old are free to steal sweets because they are cute " . ;)

No balls?.....Oh!!!.... I forgot! In truth, you are just a chao cheebye!....LOL....alamak....LOL

you mean its ok for kids to go ppl shop steal sweets ? ?;) if like that then the sweet shop should put a signboard " shoplifters under 12years old are free to steal sweets because they are cute " . ;)
My ok is to let your kids to take any sweets he want in my house :)

Yes, I do have 1 from Australia :), im sure this is the reply you want right? LOL

Have 1 what? A sex change? The Victoria boy you have breakfast with can't tell a plastic cheebye from a real one???...LOL....alamak...LOL