Would you report a theft if......

Orh... thank you ah, looking at the mirror now :)
What do you see? A boliao cheebye with no life masquerading as a male forummer and attracting chee hong forummers with whiffs of your chao cheebye. And claiming you have a master degree from a down under university. I heard some Victoria School boys can't tell a real cheebye from a plastic one!....LOL....alamak....LOL

i repeat last time ok ? listen ok ? is it funny for a kid to steal sweets in other ppl shop ?
No its not funny, but my 1 last answer to you ok? in my incident, its funny, get it?

alamaking , no answer from you ...forget it ...just assume i never ask you any question ;) .

What do you see? A boliao cheebye with no life masquerading as a male forummer and attracting chee hong forummers with whiffs of your chao cheebye. And claiming you have a master degree from a down under university. I heard some Victoria School boys can't tell a real cheebye from a plastic one!....LOL....alamak....LOL
Orh...........

No its not funny, but my 1 last answer to you ok? in my incident, its funny, get it?

Sucked a dick that ejaculates Teflon and you end up like him..LOL....alamak....LOL...a master degree holder from a down under university? I rate you one level above Cesbon the Chinaman!LOL

why must you make me repeat myself so many times ? later ah ram say i low sou again . no matter what kind of situation , a crime is a crime and its not funny . period .

Sucked a dick that ejaculates Teflon and you end up like him..LOL....alamak....LOL...a master degree holder from a down under university? I rate you one level above Cesbon the Chinaman!LOL
Thank you ah :)

why must you make me repeat myself so many times ? later ah ram say i low sou again . no matter what kind of situation , a crime is a crime and its not funny . period .
I did reply you what.... :p:p

Post no 91 and I go kau kau chee! Let the master degree holder post more inane blabbering to try to minimise the damage to her cheebye reputution....LOL....alamak.....LOL

Can you come back tomorrow so I can infract you again? I need to go buy some stuffs to eat. Supper break ok? we continue tomorrow, 乖啊

Tsk tsk, she buay tahan already. Raiders already know her well enough. I think she has a degree in food technology.