Tat y I just buy the cheapest bak kwaCNY
After CNY no business
Bee Cheng Hiang is still the bestest. It’s turnover is testimony.
Lim Chee Guan fans are morons coz it’s already publicly known they buy their bakwa from main supplier in Woodlands factory who also supply to other local bakwa brands.
Yes. Right up to the very end. @zhihau would certainly approve.
Like bro said it’s a matter of taste. Many one shop Brands that’s been around for decades. Those are good too. Imho BCH is the bestest been eating since I was a boy. The brand is older than me.Tat y I just buy the cheapest bak kwa
Depends on what legacy you want to leave behind. There's smart suicide and stupid suicide. Your choiceBesides suicide food,
I will also ride PMD at 69km per hr
to let LTA catch me.
Song boh?![]()
Depends on what legacy you want to leave behind. There's smart suicide and stupid suicide. Your choice![]()
eat during christmas, hari raya, deepavali and vesak day. never on CNY.Bak Kwa can eat all year round. Buying from those stuck up sellers braving long queues and paying rocketed prices is not my idea of spending time usefully.
siao liao, I am all three. now you won't talk to me anymore issit?Wait till u visit yr kaki no bah kwa on table look down on him.... cheapsake, broke or unemployed...
Same here and it's a smarter way to spend money on bak kwa.
Never liked bak kwa. It's just burnt and oily meat loaded with caramelised refined sugar. It's unhealthy processed food. People should not be eating it.
wow, some more got pork floss! It's the heart attack sandwich
wow, some more got pork floss! It's the heart attack sandwich![]()
![]()
CHINA PORK.Support Wu Chin Leong.
![]()
CHINA PORK.
NO THANKS.
EAT ALREADY KANA AFRICAN SWINE FLU
I am surprised you trust your governmentSinkieland no more Tiongland pork, except maybe the cheaper canned luncheon meat.
Sinkieland daging babi comes from Brazil, Indonesia and Australia.
I am surprised you trust your government