Do you?
What if it's smelly, for example, she's having her period?I will take a deep breath to see if her cheebye is fresh.
Yes.Do you?
@Leongsam .asked me to learn from Mr @glockman the other day. Did I do some wrong again?another classic post from mr @bigcockman, keep this up and u will be serious competition with @glockman for the most beloved forummer title![]()
KNN I don't start all these type of bo liao threads hokay! KNNanother classic post from mr @bigcockman, keep this up and u will be serious competition with @glockman for the most beloved forummer title![]()
Yes.
Would be plain silly to not beo. Beauty is to be appreciated.
Means she never wash properly.What if it's smelly, for example, she's having her period?
KNN I don't start all these type of bo liao threads hokay! KNN![]()
Really? But many people in this forum have been scolding me and not kind or welcoming. But it's ok. I can take nasty comments and criticisms. I try my best to be Mr @glockman. The forum boss say to me to learn from him.no u are doing fine, very original and refreshing![]()
After eye fucking his woman, then look at him and smile. He'll appreciate your friendliness and it should defuse the tension. If you're lucky, you might get invited to a threesome.You are not afraid that the bf or husband might be jealous or turn violent or start swearing at you. Or maybe he is an Ah Beng and shout at you in hokkien "kua simi lan jiao"?
The Boss says must write like you. He never say cannot start this type of topic.KNN I don't start all these type of bo liao threads hokay! KNN![]()
Do you cover your nose and show her that she smells?Means she never wash properly.
I will point to her cheebye and fan my nose to let her know.Do you cover your nose and show her that she smells?
Do you take a mental picture of the chiobu and go home replay her image in your brain and then masturbate licking her breasts and pumping her full tank?After eye fucking his woman, then look at him and smile. He'll appreciate your friendliness and it should defuse the tension. If you're lucky, you might get invited to a threesome.
he's unique in a bo liao way. I am not unique, just a poor and illiterate old fart.not boliao lah, he is unique in his own way, and so are u![]()
You are really a hero. But I am coward. So if I smell smelly women in MRT, I usually change set or walk away.I will point to her cheebye and fan my nose to let her know.
I am not unique. I look like a typical Singaporean bloke. The only thing unique about me is I have a big cock. But no one knows except my girlfriend.he's unique in a bo liao way. I am not unique, just a poor and illiterate old fart.![]()