When you see a couple walking past you in opposite direction, do you beo the gf or wife of the guy if she is chio and got big breasts or wear sexy?

Do you take a mental picture of the chiobu and go home replay her image in your brain and then masturbate licking her breasts and pumping her full tank?
Yes, when I was a virgin in my early teens! Like many other hot blooded and horny boys. How old are you now?

I am not unique. I look like a typical Singaporean bloke. The only thing unique about me is I have a big cock. But no one knows except my girlfriend.
We are all happy for your gf. But remember this, it's really not the size of the tool but how you use it. So train your Big Cock to be really talented hor.:thumbsup:

Yes, when I was a virgin in my early teens! Like many other hot blooded and horny boys. How old are you now?
At that time when you young, you always commit "mental raping" of chiobu you see in the public?

I am in my early 30s. Is it considered young or old for this forum?
You are still a boy boy. Most of us are much older. I am 80. BTW, early 30's is too old to be masturbating to a mental picture of a woman. I suggest you stop doing it.

Really? But many people in this forum have been scolding me and not kind or welcoming. But it's ok. I can take nasty comments and criticisms. I try my best to be Mr @glockman. The forum boss say to me to learn from him.

just ignore them, they are just jealous of u

You are still a boy boy. Most of us are much older. I am 80. BTW, early 30's is too old to be masturbating to a mental picture of a woman. I suggest you stop doing it.
I agree. Every time I do it, I feel like I am committing "adultery" against my girlfriend. There is a guilty feeling after coming. Is it normal?

How do I train? Any tips for me?
You've come to the right place, my friend.

How-To-Use-Your-Penis-Properly.png

https://www.celineremy.com/how-to-use-your-penis-properly/

I agree. Every time I do it, I feel like I am committing "adultery" against my girlfriend. There is a guilty feeling after coming. Is it normal?
Exactly, the guilt is not worth it. Masturbation is a sin. Get your gf to do it all for you, that's what she's there for. OK son?

But that is even worse. If my girlfriend masturbates for me and I think of another girl masturbating me I will become a worse sinner.

No no, that's perfectly fine and normal. I do it all the time, I am sure many others too. Just close your eyes, enjoy the pleasure and let your mind wander.

Isn't it the same as committing adultery if you do so? God will know even if my girlfriend doesn't know.