When you see a couple walking past you in opposite direction, do you beo the gf or wife of the guy if she is chio and got big breasts or wear sexy?

lianbeng has done it before many times lah. just stare at their breasts and see how big they are and what type of bra they are wearing lah. :biggrin:
And do you recall her image in your brain when you masturbate? After masturbating, do you feel guilty?

Isn't it the same as committing adultery if you do so? God will know even if my girlfriend doesn't know.
God does not know anything because he/she/it does not exist. And remember this other life lesson : do not volunteer information to your gf/wife/mistress, do not tell them anything, deny everything.

If no one bother took a glance of ur gf or wife then u worry:biggrin:

Can Eat Don't Waste.gif

I will point to her cheebye and fan my nose to let her know.
hanor, just put on a styrofoam box over your nostrils or / and if her butt and face is ugly (or both are plain fugly), just place an aunty lucy plastic bag over the face - both items are compliments from tarpow john :tongue:

KNN my uncle think there are a few factors to consider within a few secs to leecide KNN
1. Is it so chio that is worth the risk KNN
2. After you leecide is worth next see if the guy is yie mun or shan Liang kind KNN
3. If is yie mun kind see if he is looking at you KNN if yes then exit the flow if no then beo a quick 1 KNN
4. If shan Liang kind also see if he is looking at you KNN if yes beo a quick 1 KNN if no then beo till song song KNN

To answer OP, i would not look directly but if she makes eye contact i would look and maybe smile, then look at the guy and raise eyebrows.

U are 15 yrs young than my lanjiao..

You are still a boy boy. Most of us are much older. I am 80. BTW, early 30's is too old to be masturbating to a mental picture of a woman. I suggest you stop doing it.

Old man. Try 2 penis sex. U can at least move yr hip take it like an exercise.

No no, that's perfectly fine and normal. I do it all the time, I am sure many others too. Just close your eyes, enjoy the pleasure and let your mind wander.

After eye fucking his woman, then look at him and smile. He'll appreciate your friendliness and it should defuse the tension. If you're lucky, you might get invited to a threesome.

be careful of how his threesome arrangement is
sekali his wifey use dildo on you
how?

or they filmed the event to blackmail you?
then you have to sell your yacht and karang guni biz empire to settle the blackmail