• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When is stupid PAP going to stop making it mandatory to wear face masks when going out?

a system driven by stats and numbers without any heart will never be able to care for the minorities.

Singapore has become a cold calculating machine.

we are not robots. we are humans. guess our leaders lost their humanity somewhere along the way.
Truth to be told it’s a system that is endorsed by majority sinkies that are not affected by them. They only kpkb and will protest for themselves and themselves only.

pvtpublic

Truth to be told it’s a system that is endorsed by majority sinkies that are not affected by them. They only kpkb and will protest for themselves and themselves only.

people are driven by self-interest.

a lot of votes for the PAP are driven by fear. it may not reflect the true will of the people. and now they suffer the consequences of our low productivity economy which will suffer greatly in the months to come. in a high productivity economy, blue collar jobs pay well. if we had this, there will be more than sufficient jobs for all Singaporeans.

people tend to follow the herd, it's nature. if enough of the herd break off and walk their own path, eventually the rest of the herd will join them. that's what the hardcore 30% opposition have been hoping for, to get enough of the herd to break track and walk a different path.

people are driven by self-interest.

a lot of votes for the PAP are driven by fear. it may not reflect the true will of the people. and now they suffer the consequences of our low productivity economy which will suffer greatly in the months to come. in a high productivity economy, blue collar jobs pay well. if we had this, there will be more than sufficient jobs for all Singaporeans.

people tend to follow the herd, it's nature. if enough of the herd break off and walk their own path, eventually the rest of the herd will join them. that's what the hardcore 30% opposition have been hoping for, to get enough of the herd to break track and walk a different path.
Truth to be told oppies are part of the majority sinkies that endorsed penalizing people with minority housing needs like me. The sad truth is pappies or oppies all think it’s ok to sacrifice others for their self interest. They only kpkb when their own self interests are affected. That’s the difference between them and angmoh the best that will kpkb for others like in blm I see many angmohs toppling statues of those angmoh perpetrators of criminal injustice.

pvtpublic

Truth to be told oppies are part of the majority sinkies that endorsed penalizing people with minority housing needs like me. The sad truth is pappies or oppies all think it’s ok to sacrifice others for their self interest. They only kpkb when their own self interests are affected. That’s the difference between them and angmoh the best that will kpkb for others like in blm I see many angmohs toppling statues of those angmoh perpetrators of criminal injustice.

because our education system has failed to impart the right values. Instead it churns out unthinking robots who are book smart only.

First they came for the Communists
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a Communist
Then they came for the Socialists
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a Socialist
Then they came for the trade unionists
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a trade unionist
Then they came for the Jews
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a Jew
Then they came for me
And there was no one left
To speak out for me

Valium

KNN my uncle say jb city sq back exit is very dangerous area KNN even he check 360degree perimeter the moment he finished check the 360degree the 10 degree will have some iPhone peddler pointing their iPhone at his abdomen KNN mostly it will give a shock that knife is pointing at him KNN

@ginfreely jibye bawu will drive them away.

bart12

Remember the last time you forgot to wear your bra when you step out of your house , you got photo by some Indian :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Valium

This is my country and I am entitled to be back anytime without reporting to anyone. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother phua cb raised coward beast spewing evil filthy lies of old time sake. And reveal your ccb Malaysian Indian criminal bully liar son of whore name and we can meet in the police station anytime.

Cuntwhorefuckslut @ginfreely is back to vote! I can smell her cheebye in the air!!! Will she spread her legs for the dorms?