Ukraine's Depleted Uranium Blast: Europe on Brink of 'Environmental Disaster'

Want to post your OA here must at least be more than S$800k to qualify mah. If only S$295k, where got fight? You are still sucking your chee bye mother's nipples ah?

haha. u lau chee bye dun even have a cent kpkb for what? u got lampa post a pic give us see. :roflmao:

even old and dementia is ok. boh lampa is even worst.

200.webp

haha. u lau chee bye dun even have a cent kpkb for what? u got lampa post a pic give us see. :roflmao:

even old and dementia is ok. boh lampa is even worst.
Eh,,,even if you don't feel paiseh, I also feel paiseh for you lah. A juvenile posting a S$295k in OA wants to act like a Tai Kor here. No sense of shame at all.
WTF?

S$295k in OA. HA HA.

Want to post your OA here must at least be more than S$800k to qualify mah. If only S$295k, where got fight? I'm sure a lot of those elderly and retired forumers here had already accummulated more than your lousy S$295k. Ha, ha. You are still sucking your chee bye mother's nipples ah?

damn funny how come dementia uncle still come here talk and talk when u dun even have a cent. go ukraine bring ur 155mm go help them. :roflmao:

Eh,,,even if you don't feel paiseh, I also feel paiseh for you lah. A juvenile posting a S$295k in OA wants to act like a Tai Kor here. No sense of shame at all. WTF?

haha. at least i got pic. u got nothing. :biggrin:

200.webp

haha. at least i got pic. u got nothing. :biggrin:
Aiyo, this kind of picture I'd rather not post. Very XiaSuay you know?

Other more qualified forumers will think: "Aiyo, why is hbk75 so XiaSuay here in this forum? I've easily accummulated more than S$295k in my OA. So what's the big deal with S$295k?"

Eh,,,even if you don't feel paiseh, I also feel paiseh for you lah. A juvenile posting a S$295k in OA wants to act like a Tai Kor here. No sense of shame at all.
WTF?

S$295k in OA. HA HA.

u not posting pic because u posting air nia?

200.webp

because u dun have anything mah. post what? :roflmao:
Hello, S$295k accumulated for a prolonged period of between 25 and 30 years is nothing to shout about lah. What's more with compound interests? Don't be naive. Don't XiaSuay yourself in this forum ok?

Hello, S$295k accumulated for a prolonged period of between 25 and 30 years is nothing to shout about lah. Don't be naive. Don't XiaSuay yourself in this forum ok?

haha. u got what? empty air? really xia suay. plus i dun really cared about those 295k because my bank got more. LOL

Yeah, your bank account has paper monies to be burnt for your next life I suppose. Show them here leh. Want to boast must boast to the maximum then I can say you very Pandai/Garang.

Yeah, your bank account has paper monies to be burnt for your next life I suppose. Show them here leh.

haha. why i must show when u dun even have anything. as usual lah empty air dementia uncle. :roflmao:

i dun wanna show later make u jealous again because u are one poor uncle with one router under your asset. LOL

Yeah, your bank account has paper monies to be burnt for your next life I suppose. Show them here leh. Want to boast must boast to the maximum then I can say you very Pandai/Garang.

again u are just a big cannon fairy.

:cautious:

haha. why i must show when u dun even have anything. as usual lah empty air dementia uncle. :roflmao:

i dun wanna show later make u jealous again because u are one poor uncle with one router under your asset. LOL
Anyway, you'll now be always remembered as the clown in this fourm who has just S$295k in your OA. Most of those capable elderly and retired forumers here have smelly smelly more than your S$295k lah.

those are other ppl. but u dun even have a cent inside. :roflmao:

i wait for pap to top up your cpf then u post pic ok. :roflmao:

ok noted. wait for pap top up ur cpf then u post pic ok. :roflmao:
KNN, those CDC vouchers I'm also not entitled, so what CPF top up are you talking about? The only voucher I got was the NS55 S$100 digital voucher. That's all because I'm over qualified.

KNN, those CDC vouchers I'm also not entitled, so what CPF top up are you talking about?

haha. knn u must be one foreigner. even my relative staying in ming teck park got the cdc voucher. u really chao FT must be some jiu hu kia. :roflmao: