• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ugliest SIA girl!

The one on the right has sweet smile, enough to make you steam :confused:

597893532_b9941ed535_z.jpg

I dun know why but for some weird reason, Silkair stewardess generally looks better then SQ stewardess. They need to swap

As I remember cabin crew who reach 30 are retired or grounded.

Looking at the current crop of stewardesses, might as well allow those above 30 to continue at least they have experience :D

Silk Air also got red uniform. Red means what, hor?

By the way, the girl in red, pretty or not??

3424024961_c274752fdf.jpg

blue means ...long way to fly
green means ...coming to the peak and going down soon
red ....near expiry date....danger, danger:D:D:D
They are actually not so bad looking, wait till you see some western stewardess ..face with many railway track liao but then at least their company give the old folks a chance in employment.

Ok, the one on the left look homely right but wild in bed :confused:

597632697_0689e2e9d2_z.jpg

Wow u are amazing...can tell so much from looking at photo.

Ok let me try... the right one is a dog lover who probably stays in a condo, with a live in ang mor bf. She does yoga and loves Celine Dion. As we speak, she is contemplating getting another dog.

blue means ...long way to fly
green means ...coming to the peak and going down soon
red ....near expiry date....danger, danger:D:D:D
They are actually not so bad looking, wait till you see some western stewardess ..face with many railway track liao but then at least their company give the old folks a chance in employment.

They get sued in their own country for age discrimination if they do that. That is why western stewardess could work pass their "prime" age.

That's true, and that's why you get ulgy ones there too.

2604498032_157d0a4c46_z.jpg

People complaining about Tiger Airways should try Firefly, here is Firefly girls:

3345635326_71e741298a.jpg

This one is pretty! Guess what airlines?

Cebu Pacific Air. I think this is a pinoy airlines.

The budget airlines has better looking girls than the national carriers :eek:

3234136946_d06e14aafd_z.jpg