• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

heh heh...seriously with so far the signings of Man U, i dun expect them to get past Barca.

as for BPL, it will be down the line with Man C and Chelsea. I am not surprised either if they dun win the 20th title.

This season the only serious title contenders are Man U, Chelsea (lazy dinosaur team with no consistency) and Man City.

Liverpool need to maintain their form and can't always depend on Mr Hand Ball Suarez and Carroll has to score!

Tottenham? What is Tottenham? LOL..

Never been to both places before, I went to NANA at Riverside, biggest disco, but very messy there, better dun go.

i hate street fights ..if wanna fight , fight in the ring better ...no flying glass bottles ...

Come here talk cock safer, wah lao, just now the other thread got one bus driver eaten alive by Alamaking and Ramseth. I think Alamaking got the chicken wings and Ramseth finished up the drumsticks. Scary man :eek:
I'm not angry lah, and I do have valid reasons to infract him leh. LOL. If he start a thread and fucked me upside down, put that Yacoob picture, I also lan lan, LOL

i hate street fights ..if wanna fight , fight in the ring better ...no flying glass bottles ...
NANA is gang member territory, LOL, but try Thais Disco 2 lah, if I can go there unscathed, you will be ok 1. But if you damn handsome hor, I cant guarantee liao, hahaha

Mata is a class act but I got the feeling that Andre Villas Boas will find EPL to be a tough league for him... They were practically struggling against minnows like WBA and Norwich in their opening games.. Torres still look lost..

Who is Torress? LOL

NANA is gang member territory, LOL, but try Thais Disco 2 lah, if I can go there unscathed, you will be ok 1. But if you damn handsome hor, I cant guarantee liao, hahaha

like that i better dont go Thais Disco 2 ...later they whack my face ....;) .

I dont think my beloved Lpool stand a chance this season.. It will be between Man Utd and Man City.. Man U for the title..:mad:
hmm... dunno about Liverpool, I got nothing against Liverpool, in fact, I love benayoun and kuyt. Seriously, Carragher and Gerrard should retire, their presence dragging the development of the new team, no offence hor.

Suarez is great, I like Agger too.... shit... i cant even name 1 midfielder from Liverpool, LOL...

zzzzzzzzzzz, its perfectly ok 1 lah, trust me. Bai... bai... bai...!!!

knn ..the other night at " Resort " those model lapdance me ...alot of ah bengs eyes on me liao ..i already scare . i dont scare them to whack me ...just dont whack my face enough liao ..;)

I'm damn handsome and there has never been any problem. Handsome has nothing to do with safety. Whether Nana at Riverside or Sukhimit. The real Nana at Sukhumvit is still really the best. Soak in the atmosphere and relax. I'm not into booking girls there but by courtesy, buy them a few drinks and give some decent tips. ;)

knn ..the other night at " Resort " those model lapdance me ...alot of ah bengs eyes on me liao ..i already scare . i dont scare them to whack me ...just dont whack my face enough liao ..;)
You just grab 1 and settle the whole night lah, who told you to grab so many, LOL

I'm damn handsome and there has never been any problem. Handsome has nothing to do with safety. Whether Nana at Riverside or Sukhimit. The real Nana at Sukhumvit is still really the best. Soak in the atmosphere and relax. I'm not into booking girls there but by courtesy, buy them a few drinks and give some decent tips. ;)
Can you dun make me vomit? wtf.....

Have you been to Hollywood? I went to RCA's discos and that burning Santika disco, that is a cool place, all the thai gals sang together with the live band, Big Ass song somemore, sanook mak leow!!!!

Come here talk cock safer, wah lao, just now the other thread got one bus driver eaten alive by Alamaking and Ramseth. I think Alamaking got the chicken wings and Ramseth finished up the drumsticks. Scary man :eek:
hahaha....did i miss something????

hahaha....this year is the year of Man C......
just like what Roman dollars did to Chelski few years back......