• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

This type of ladyboy how to make it? :o

Anyway I wonder hor, how do ladyboy get rid of facial hair, arm hair, chest hair, leg hair har? :confused:

0,0,177,16508,330,201,6c8fa91a.jpg

This type of ladyboy how to make it? :o

Anyway I wonder hor, how do ladyboy get rid of facial hair, arm hair, chest hair, leg hair har? :confused:

I once talked to this Changi Village Ah Kua.. She told me she took hormone pills to reduce those hairs...:eek:

Its everywhere. Infestation.
Hahaha.... I remember 1 time during my last visit, got this katoey salesgal selling Korea cosmetic, knn touch my GF here and there, feel like punching her. But my GF no reaction, I also lan lan, hahaha.... quite funny when I think of it :D

Thank yo for your concern Alamaking. Just went to see here this evening. She knocked out, sleeping and cannot wake up. At least today she don't have any seizure. I hope this is a sign of improvement.

Goodnight bros, I just caught a bad flu this morning cause last night cannot sleep thinking of my doggie until 4am. Now quite jialat running nose and coughing. Tomorrow must bring Aussie auditor to Rayong factory and then stay a night at Pattaya for him to enjoy a night there. Damn sian with these angmohs, pay them money for the work also must pay for their chickens, he sure to take 2 this farker.

Joe, hows your doggie? Hope she ok liao :)

Thank yo for your concern Alamaking. Just went to see here this evening. She knocked out, sleeping and cannot wake up. At least today she don't have any seizure. I hope this is a sign of improvement.

Goodnight bros, I just caught a bad flu this morning cause last night cannot sleep thinking of my doggie until 4am. Now quite jialat running nose and coughing. Tomorrow must bring Aussie auditor to Rayong factory and then stay a night at Pattaya for him to enjoy a night there. Damn sian with these angmohs, pay them money for the work also must pay for their chickens, he sure to take 2 this farker.
So good ah you, hahaha. you take care joe, good nite, get well soon. :)

You wakie already ah? Happening or not last night?

bro , i just wake up . knn yesterday night get the same woman again ...see bay sian ...she stick to me like glue , no chance to change partner ...knn .

You must have treated her nice and done a good job in bed LOL

bro...what are u doing in changi village at night ;) ?

Ha..Ha..Ha.. Nothing lah bro Drifter... That time I was Just driving around Changi Village with my dog inside the car.. Had a chat with that Ah Kua.. Nothin more..:o

LOL, its like that 1 lah, sometimes you treat them well, they thought you came back again for them, hahaha

Ha..Ha..Ha.. Nothing lah bro Drifter... That time I was Just driving around Changi Village with my dog inside the car.. Had a chat with that Ah Kua.. Nothin more..:o
Did your dog like the ah gua? lol