I belum makan, hahaha....
I also seldom chiong already, I remember the last time I went to Shanghai Dolly, tak happening at all, no chiobus also, haiz. Not a very good drinker, kenna rashes in the next 3 days, the scars still can be seen now, zzz, hahahaOut drinking till very late night. It's been a long time since I drank till so late with the guys.
I also seldom chiong already, I remember the last time I went to Shanghai Dolly, tak happening at all, no chiobus also, haiz. Not a very good drinker, kenna rashes in the next 3 days, the scars still can be seen now, zzz, hahaha
LOL, Scousers likes to talk about their histories, its time they buck up LOLThen your skin must be less resilient to alcohol flow under the skin. Better don't drink too much like Equalisation. Actually last night was not a pubbing event, just a small of friends at a friend's place that'll take place once in a while usually on a holiday eve. Each one chipped in $100 for a good supply of whisky and supper. We were also watching on TV the replay of Manchester United 8 Arsenal 2. All had a jolly good laugh except a Liverpool supporting friend and kept reminding us that Liverpool had beaten Arsenal last week too.
Haha... anyway, where is drifter again? alamak he....
ehh joe, tomorrow go back what time, take simi airline? toa rai?
Buay tahan you, but enjoy while you can in SG lah, hahahha. Maybe you can ask Muthukali and Raiders to join you. LOLpaiseh bro...yesterday nite went to thai disco again ...just reach home from hotel ...![]()
)
Buay tahan you, but enjoy while you can in SG lah, hahahha. Maybe you can ask Muthukali and Raiders to join you. LOL
Think 1 day we should congregate together at BKK, lol
Haiz... damn bored in SG.....
Think 1 day we should congregate together at BKK, lol