• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

[video=youtube;XMqJ3NCZJMg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMqJ3NCZJMg[/video]

I found this video, can someone explain this?

Out drinking till very late night. It's been a long time since I drank till so late with the guys.
I also seldom chiong already, I remember the last time I went to Shanghai Dolly, tak happening at all, no chiobus also, haiz. Not a very good drinker, kenna rashes in the next 3 days, the scars still can be seen now, zzz, hahaha

Then your skin must be less resilient to alcohol flow under the skin. Better don't drink too much like Equalisation. Actually last night was not a pubbing event, just a small of friends at a friend's place that'll take place once in a while usually on a holiday eve. Each one chipped in $100 for a good supply of whisky and supper. We were also watching on TV the replay of Manchester United 8 Arsenal 2. All had a jolly good laugh except a Liverpool supporting friend and kept reminding us that Liverpool had beaten Arsenal last week too.

LOL, Scousers likes to talk about their histories, its time they buck up LOL

Haha... anyway, where is drifter again? alamak he....

ehh joe, tomorrow go back what time, take simi airline? toa rai?

paiseh bro...yesterday nite went to thai disco again ...just reach home from hotel ...;)
)

[video=youtube;EPo5wWmKEaI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPo5wWmKEaI[/video]

later going to cheong again ....anybody wanna join me tonight ?

paiseh bro...yesterday nite went to thai disco again ...just reach home from hotel ...;)
)
Buay tahan you, but enjoy while you can in SG lah, hahahha. Maybe you can ask Muthukali and Raiders to join you. LOL

bro..singapore very cheap for cheonging ...when im in japan , i dont cheong . knn i already ask muthukali go he always dont want ...he only want to cheong overseas . that time go thailand with him ...he very happening one ..wake up in the morning already start drinking ...in singapore he not so siao ..

[video=youtube;t1TcDHrkQYg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1TcDHrkQYg[/video]

Sg cheong is average expensive and average service. Sometimes think of going Geylang or Golden Mile also sian. Thai cheong is cheaper and better, cheong along with the food and shopping. Go there once every few months enough liao. Shiok sabai sabai :D

Think 1 day we should congregate together at BKK, lol

mar22_08patongladyboy1.jpg

ah-hia, kum kum khrungtep, pom chop khun singapore mak mak

• katoey.jpg
    katoey.jpg
    7.6 KB · Views: 124
This type of ladyboy how to make it? :o

Anyway I wonder hor, how do ladyboy get rid of facial hair, arm hair, chest hair, leg hair har? :confused: