siao liao ...like that i cannot change woman meh ? please teach me .
Bro I thoght you expert change women? Where the place? Geylang or Golden Mile?
siao liao ...like that i cannot change woman meh ? please teach me .
You must have treated her nice and done a good job in bed LOL
Bro I thot u expert change women
Ha..Ha..Ha.. Nothing lah bro Drifter... That time I was Just driving around Changi Village with my dog inside the car.. Had a chat with that Ah Kua.. Nothin more..:o
bro...i never dated a thai woman before ...that was my first visit to thai disco ...i dont know how thai woman think ..i only expert in singaporean and japanese woman .:o
Change location? LOL. Ask your friend to keep her company lor, exchange partner. If bor bian, be a bit blunt, give her $20, tell her you with someone liao, send her away.siao liao ...like that i cannot change woman meh ? please teach me .
Change location? LOL. Ask your friend to keep her company lor, exchange partner. If bor bian, be a bit blunt, give her $20, tell her you with someone liao, send her away.
I never date Thai women also, I book them LOL
I don't cheong Thai women in Singapore. I go Thailand. After overnight liao if she's nice I like and she wants, then next day she can be my social escort. I'll buy something for her and give her more tips that's all. Yayaya...got some say love me want to follow me back to Singapore also. No way man!
That's the price of having a free fuck, hahaha. You can try Ratchada at Heeren, or Butterfly, behind forum galleria, hard rock cafe there.bro..the thing is that she really think im her BF cause she dont charge me at all when she go hotel with me .i did tell my friend , i wanted to give her some money ( not $20) to push her away ...but my friends told me its an insult for her cause those woman is not a pros , they only sell drinks in thai disco . i think i better ask my friends to cheong another thai disco ...bo bian liao ...
That's the price of having a free fuck, hahaha. You can try Ratchada at Heeren, or Butterfly, behind forum galleria, hard rock cafe there.
But if you want see Thai chiobus, Thai Disco 2 at goldenmile still top it all.
Rowdy yes, but they have endless supply of Thai gals there. You can try Rachada, Neverland is quite high class, good band, but dunno about the gals, if got gals sure chio 1, cannot bonk 1, LOLbro...my friends said that place too rowdy ...
Never been to both places before, I went to NANA at Riverside, biggest disco, but very messy there, better dun go.bro..hows the girls over at Ratchada and Butterfly ? now still early to cheong ...i might ask my friends to change place![]()
Man U fans fall in here to chat during BPL Live matches
Becareful what you ask for. Man Yoo will also be bashed in this thread whenever they failed to deliver or deliver beyond expectation.![]()
Ching chai lah, as long its a fun night, we had fun in the last 2 matches liao, all are welcome. As long as its not spamming, LOLBecareful what you ask for. Man Yoo will also be bashed in this thread whenever they failed to deliver or deliver beyond expectation.![]()
Ehh, you said got big signings for Man U, true or not?heh heh...seriously with so far the signings of Man U, i dun expect them to get past Barca.
as for BPL, it will be down the line with Man C and Chelsea. I am not surprised either if they dun win the 20th title.