• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

You must have treated her nice and done a good job in bed LOL

bro..i just buy her a few drinks thats all . somemore she said she wanted to follow me back to japan ....i nearly fainted ...

Bro I thot u expert change women

bro...i never dated a thai woman before ...that was my first visit to thai disco ...i dont know how thai woman think ..i only expert in singaporean and japanese woman . ;) :o

Ha..Ha..Ha.. Nothing lah bro Drifter... That time I was Just driving around Changi Village with my dog inside the car.. Had a chat with that Ah Kua.. Nothin more..:o

bro..sure anot ? ;) . somemore in the middle of the night bring dog to changi village ....;)

bro...i never dated a thai woman before ...that was my first visit to thai disco ...i dont know how thai woman think ..i only expert in singaporean and japanese woman . ;) :o

I never date Thai women also, I book them LOL

I don't cheong Thai women in Singapore. I go Thailand. After overnight liao if she's nice I like and she wants, then next day she can be my social escort. I'll buy something for her and give her more tips that's all. Yayaya...got some say love me want to follow me back to Singapore also. No way man!

siao liao ...like that i cannot change woman meh ? please teach me .
Change location? LOL. Ask your friend to keep her company lor, exchange partner. If bor bian, be a bit blunt, give her $20, tell her you with someone liao, send her away.

bro..the thing is that she really think im her BF cause she dont charge me at all when she go hotel with me .i did tell my friend , i wanted to give her some money ( not $20) to push her away ...but my friends told me its an insult for her cause those woman is not a pros , they only sell drinks in thai disco . i think i better ask my friends to cheong another thai disco ...bo bian liao ...

I never date Thai women also, I book them LOL

I don't cheong Thai women in Singapore. I go Thailand. After overnight liao if she's nice I like and she wants, then next day she can be my social escort. I'll buy something for her and give her more tips that's all. Yayaya...got some say love me want to follow me back to Singapore also. No way man!

yalor bro..my mistake to bonk them for free ..i rather pay and fuck off ...

bro..the thing is that she really think im her BF cause she dont charge me at all when she go hotel with me .i did tell my friend , i wanted to give her some money ( not $20) to push her away ...but my friends told me its an insult for her cause those woman is not a pros , they only sell drinks in thai disco . i think i better ask my friends to cheong another thai disco ...bo bian liao ...
That's the price of having a free fuck, hahaha. You can try Ratchada at Heeren, or Butterfly, behind forum galleria, hard rock cafe there.

But if you want see Thai chiobus, Thai Disco 2 at goldenmile still top it all.

That's the price of having a free fuck, hahaha. You can try Ratchada at Heeren, or Butterfly, behind forum galleria, hard rock cafe there.

bro..hows the girls over at Ratchada and Butterfly ? now still early to cheong ...i might ask my friends to change place ;)

bro...my friends said that place too rowdy ...
Rowdy yes, but they have endless supply of Thai gals there. You can try Rachada, Neverland is quite high class, good band, but dunno about the gals, if got gals sure chio 1, cannot bonk 1, LOL

bro..hows the girls over at Ratchada and Butterfly ? now still early to cheong ...i might ask my friends to change place ;)
Never been to both places before, I went to NANA at Riverside, biggest disco, but very messy there, better dun go.

Becareful what you ask for. Man Yoo will also be bashed in this thread whenever they failed to deliver or deliver beyond expectation. :D

heh heh...seriously with so far the signings of Man U, i dun expect them to get past Barca.

as for BPL, it will be down the line with Man C and Chelsea. I am not surprised either if they dun win the 20th title.

Becareful what you ask for. Man Yoo will also be bashed in this thread whenever they failed to deliver or deliver beyond expectation. :D
Ching chai lah, as long its a fun night, we had fun in the last 2 matches liao, all are welcome. As long as its not spamming, LOL

heh heh...seriously with so far the signings of Man U, i dun expect them to get past Barca.

as for BPL, it will be down the line with Man C and Chelsea. I am not surprised either if they dun win the 20th title.
Ehh, you said got big signings for Man U, true or not?

Come here talk cock safer, wah lao, just now the other thread got one bus driver eaten alive by Alamaking and Ramseth. I think Alamaking got the chicken wings and Ramseth finished up the drumsticks. Scary man :eek: