Hard Gay Low(老), pai hong nam laew? 55555
Just finish soo bu ree :p
Hard Gay Low(老), pai hong nam laew? 55555
Dun smoke too much ok?Just finish soo bu ree :p
cannot lah, like that you abusing liao, wah piangz....
I think I'm immune to his attacks, LOL, I think mine diff case, cox sometimes i taunts him too, LOLNo, I'm defending myself. If you attack someone, you must defend against counter-attack. I've never attacked anyone all these years. He forced me to. When I do, I cannot allow a counter-attack. You should bear that in mind too. You're one of his targets too.
I think I'm immune to his attacks, LOL, I think mine diff case, cox sometimes i taunts him too, LOL
Like that, then infract him everyday. Every morning login, dig an old post from him to infract him.
dek dee na, 555Phom kao jai![]()
Ah Hia ,
You machiam the Lexus slogan : The Relentless Pursuit of Perfection :p
Like that, then infract him everyday. Every morning login, dig an old post from him to infract him.
The English version is nothing my bro. The Chinese wisdom is the best. Either you do it or you don't, if you do, do it all the way to make sure no comeback against you. Chinese wisdom doesn't need such a long sentence. Just six characters. 一不做,二不休。吴王夫差本来生而后来败与越王勾践,前车之鉴也,不可不察也。
My bad , should be : The Relentless Pursuit of Infraction
Not 斩草要除根 meh ? :p
We killed your nemesis for 1 day, song bor you?
He's also your nemesis.![]()
Sawasdee krup pi
Pi sabhai dee mai
At Rolling Stone Bar (Pattaya) now listening to hard rock now with song phuyin
What nemesis? Why so serious in this forum? Oh yes because sensitive topics like politics are discussed here...