• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

He's also your nemesis. ;)
K lah, I wont infract him when he flaming me, wait people say I abuse my power, but when I see him continuously flaming other people, i will take the necessary actions.

Are you blind or illiterate? Should we send you to eye clinic or school for retarded? Where do all the above got go do with politics? Why shouldn't be serious? It's up to me. If you're interested, you can accept my challenge to BusNo64 on his behalf. Real name real person real fight. Fight ends at anyside with a broken. Not need death.

Ah Hia ,

Jai yean yean , mai kot
:)

Are you blind or illiterate? Should we send you to eye clinic or school for retarded? Where do all the above got go do with politics? Why shouldn't be serious? It's up to me. If you're interested, you can accept my challenge to BusNo64 on his behalf. Real name real person real fight. Fight ends at anyside with a broken limb. No need death.

I'm a real person known by quite a few here. I don't talk cock. I stand by my word, otherwise I'd be humiliated in real life with or without a fight. Are you game? Stand forward, and I'm game, no weight handicap.

Mai angry liao lah Ramseth

Ram sounds serious and violent very scary. Ram bro, relac, lie down rest, cool down and have a good sleep.

Mai angry liao lah Ramseth

It's ok Ramsey, let it all out we all understand it's just after the PE. You can vent it out you want. Can come join me here some day to thao also, anytime bro.

When you suddenly at Pattaya? hahaha

Tomorrow audit my factory in Rayong by Aussie. Tonight stay with him in Pattaya. You know what these angmohs like. Anyway pay him to audit us and get free f@&k too.

Sibeh jialat......

Are you blind or illiterate? Should we send you to eye clinic or school for retarded? Where do all the above got go do with politics? Why shouldn't be serious? It's up to me. If you're interested, you can accept my challenge to BusNo64 on his behalf. Real name real person real fight. Fight ends at anyside with a broken limb. No need death.

I'm a real person known by quite a few here. I don't talk cock. I stand by my word, otherwise I'd be humiliated in real life with or without a fight. Are you game? Stand forward, and I'm game, no weight handicap.

WTF. Getting me involved in your flame wars with BusNo64? LOL Don't boast, talk cock and talk big in cyberspace. I would like to see BusNo64 accept your challenge and then you can post your field report and pigtures here for all to see. Then i will say that you got balls otherwise you are just like others here bragging. Remember that you must succeed in getting him out otherwise you are just as useless. :D

My fault in the 1st place actually, I didnt know NS is your relative, yikes, really sorry about it -___-"

I said already. It's about technical rules. Politicians must be open to be made fun of or idolised or demonised. Whichever, we cannot fault people for that. But this BusNo64 was too much drill on too much, one thing, spamming and flamming another thing. You and I have never banned people before. This time we agreed. The reason we both agreed and I think right thinking forummers would also agree.

WTF. Getting me involved in your flame wars with BusNo64? LOL Don't boast, talk cock and talk big in cyberspace. I would like to see BusNo64 accept your challenge and then you can post your field report here for all to see. Then i will say that you got balls otherwise you are just like others here bragging. Remember that you must succeed in getting him out otherwise you are just as useless. :D

If he doesn't come out, he's the coward. It's not my job to get him out. It's my job to fight him when he comes out. I think you shouldn't be involved anyway. I apologise for harsh language earlier, sincerely.

You guys banned him. Great. So now you have to wait 24 hrs later before he can reply you.

It's ok Ramsey, let it all out we all understand it's just after the PE. You can vent it out you want. Can come join me here some day to thao also, anytime bro.

It's OK relax. Tell your niece that I'm a gentleman with woman. ;) Serious, no joke. I'll beat up those ruffians but I'll never beat up any woman.

You know bros, tonight reading all you bros fucking posts and here I am infront of super rock band playing Dire Straiths' Brothers In Arms I fucking wish all of you here with me enjoy this song. Anyway I dedicate this song to all of you pi.

"Through these fields of destruction
Baptisms of fire
I've witnessed all your suffering
As the battle raged higher
And though they did hurt me so bad
In the fear and alarm
You did not desert me
My brothers in arms

You guys banned him. Great. So now you have to wait 24 hrs later before he can reply you.

He can email me or SMS me or even call me now next second. He knows well. I'm not a cyber bullshitter. I'm a real life person and he knows all my number and email from TKL blog. Come on! Contact me! I'm waiting for you you fucking shrinking neck tortoise bastard coward. Come. Call me. I'll let you name both time and place.

And to Youallhumsup, think I've apologised before already, if you're not in this, stay out of this.