• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

I dun mind the language prof, it will do me good in commanding English, LOL

I come home to Tanglin Halt liao now anyway Wild Oats is in Punggol Park.

Where's Wild Oats? A bit too late to go out now. It's cooling off night anyway, and I'm relaxing with sipping a glass of cheap wine from NTUC. My brother is driving in from Johor later, should be before dusk to beat the jam.

Yay, officially over, it has been a tiring 7 months relationship, i need to get my life back :)

You only need one world cup, two condoms and three kingdoms. ;)

Yah lor, i was going to start a thread on the 4 president candidates related to 3 kingdoms characters, but now a bit too late liao, whahahaha....

You lah, mess around with your aeroplane girl until thread also become TCSS LOL!

Otherwise, could have started story about 袁绍,曹操,孙策,刘备。

You lah, mess around with your aeroplane girl until thread also become TCSS LOL!

Otherwise, could have started story about 袁绍,曹操,孙策,刘备。
刘备 is definitely TKL, lol minus the warriors, whahahaha

Actually PE is like deciding whether 刘协 or 刘宏 becomes ceremonial emperor。刘程强 already 割据一方 自立为王。三分新州有其一。The other opposition parties are simply too stupid to understand the game. If one more party can do what LTK did, then we'd have a properly checked and balanced Parliament. But no, they're too stupid to understand that and too egoistic to think themselves always right and others always wrong.

Actually PE is like deciding whether 刘协 or 刘宏 becomes ceremonial emperor。刘程强 already 割据一方 自立为王。三分新州有其一。
So who the other 3 candidates are? haha, this is a good topic to discuss here, whahahah

Yes Monday night. So I am very free.

tokjai man I though 3 condoms with tiger balm in between
hahaha, must see what Ramseth posts, he and his BS analogy, can be quite fun to read sometimes, whahahaha

Hey this feel funny doing this here tonight with you guys compare to doing it in Bangkok. Feels strange like you bros so near to me.

Oi I serious la - em-see-kua-tio-gui la