• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Why dun you say the whole BKK people know you, talk until you so big shot, kns.......

If whole Bangkok know me then I'm very busy. I didn't say that. I can have you beaten up, that's good enough. In this day and age of call for peace and reconciliation, I've given up getting people shot. But sometimes, some people need to be taught a lesson.

Yawn, bite me lah, hehehehe

Ramseth busy replying 2 threads now, hahaha, now Rogue asking you liao, hahaha....

Yawn I sleep liao la. Goodnight comrades. Happy voting

Somboon is very popular with Japanese too. But if I really wanna have good seafood in bkk I go for Nathong near to Utopia.

Sounds good and fun. But I always associate seafood with Phuket. Really good and not expensive. Tuk-tuk is the most fuck-up expensive in Phuket. I'd rather spend all my money feasting on seafood and then walk back to hotel.

Frankly speaking, I never had any good seafood in other countries, dunno why, they say Bali Jembaran seafood is nice, its normal to me, bkk seafood also so so. haiz....

Best foreign seafood -
- San Francisco Fishermen's Wharf
- Phuket Patong Beach
- Songkhla Mermaid Beach

JB seaside stilt restaurants also not bad, the side facing Sembwang and Senoko, so near like you can swim over. But you must know the good ones. KL got one restaurant also not bad. Named like Imperial or something. Near (but not in) BB area. Locke Liberal belanjah us there once during our visit to an Anwar event a couple of years back.

Next trip to BKK must try Joe's recommendations, hehehe, his treat, whahaha

He's really a kind soul. Belanjah us in Thailand and Singapore and intro nieces to us. If really get married, must give him big red packet. Where's that stupid moustachio trader? Dozed off already?

I think only 2 of us survive through the night, LOL

Think must arrange his nieces to come along also. Oh oh...be gentleman, don't think dirty, just a social group tour, to each own room and bed at the end of night. Whatever development further, be gentleman and honorable. ;)

With you? hahaha, what if you charmed all the three? then me and hedge cross swords in 1 room? LOL

I can't handle three, well, not even two, one is enough. You two can sort out among yourselves.

Sawasdeekrup!

Just vote with mom and bro not prata at coffeeshop.

We've done our part for democracy and to fuck the evil PAP regime. The rest is up to you.

Chayo

Be fair, rendezvous point should be in the middle, Kandahar in Afghanistan is ok?

Now go Funan look at toys and do a little shopping. Then 1600hrs @ The Wine Company (Dempsey). Interested?