• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

So who the other 3 candidates are? haha, this is a good topic to discuss here, whahahah

It really doesn't matter who wins the ceremonial monarchy, but my reading is TT is sure to win. TJS and TCB are not as popular as hyped up to be and TKL is not that unpopular too. They should all get back their deposits.

In three-kingdom terms, LTK is actually not Liu Bei but he's Sun Ce. LHL is Cao Pi (LKY is Cao Cao) and still has the vast of the realm except Jiangdong (Aljunied). The Liu Bei for Singapore still hasn't appear yet.

Yes Monday night. So I am very free.

Me too very free. Later my brother is driving in from Johor, have a short nap and tomorrow we go vote together.

I think TJS can still win lah, but i will laugh at those people who supported TJS blindlessly if he lost, especially that Bus Driver, LOL

Hey this feel funny doing this here tonight with you guys compare to doing it in Bangkok. Feels strange like you bros so near to me.

Oi I serious la - em-see-kua-tio-gui la
LOL, so what? wanna meet har? I dun want to meet Ramseth, he too popular here, everybody know his smelly name liao. Hangout with him sure kenna photograph 1. lol

I prefer to meet joe at BKK, lol

Yayaya Bangkok is cool

LOL, so what? wanna meet har? I dun want to meet Ramseth, he too popular here, everybody know his smelly name liao. Hangout with him sure kenna photograph 1. lol

Every other body in Bangkok from Sutthisan to Silom knows me also. ;)

Cool sial. Then next time I go Poseidon I sure no pay and ask bouncer if he knows Ramseth and go collect money from you. Ok?

Heng I dun stay there, LOL, Ratchada or Sukhumvit for me, LOL

Hey Ratchada very long road part of it cuts through Suttisan around Poseidon area and also cuts through Huay Kwang

Hway Huang my area, I always stay at Emerald or Palazzo Hotel but nobody knows me there, LOL. I love Hway Huang night market :P

Poseidon too far for me, whahahaha

Heng I dun stay there, LOL, Ratchada or Sukhumvit for me, LOL

The bigger part of Sukhumvit is between Sutthisan and Silom, you orange twit.

Cool sial. Then next time I go Poseidon I sure no pay and ask bouncer if he knows Ramseth and go collect money from you. Ok?

My nickname there is Henry Durant. Don't mention it. You'll get beaten up since I've beaten up some people there.

Hway Huang my area, I always stay at Emerald or Palazzo Hotel but nobody knows me there, LOL. I love Hway Huang night market :P

Poseidon too far for me, whahahaha

Ya lor so go Emmanuelle la just next to Emerald. I often put visitors in Emerald very cool Huay Kwang night market next to Somboon Seafood. Oh if you no time to go farther away from there for Thai massage yo could have a quickie massage next to Emerald called Lemon Grass. Mrs and I go there often. Like the leg spa.

I've been stayed there at least 5 times, but never notice the somboon seafood, that why my last visit my gf told me somboon, i also dunno. Yeah, i love hway huang market, i always go there for supper, eat porridge with sausages, yum yum. There 2 massage shops beside Palazzo, or beside opposide road of Emerald, not sure the name of the shop, but yes, I always go there for body massage, shiok!!!!

Sukhumvit from Nana to Cowboy is my HQ you orange twit! Next time you come, I'll send someone to fix you!
Why dun you say the whole BKK people know you, talk until you so big shot, kns.......

Bangkok seafood not that great. Go Phuket for real seafood. Songkhla also good and cheaper but harder to go if you don't the way since it's not really tourist town. You can got to Hatyai and take a bus to Songkhla as day trip.

Huay Kwang market must go after 11pm. Many girls after work. Very nice.

I've been stayed there at least 5 times, but never notice the somboon seafood, that why my last visit my gf told me somboon, i also dunno. Yeah, i love hway huang market, i always go there for supper, eat porridge with sausages, yum yum. There 2 massage shops beside Palazzo, or beside opposide road of Emerald, not sure the name of the shop, but yes, I always go there for body massage, shiok!!!!

Bangkok seafood not that great. Go Phuket for real seafood. Songkhla also good and cheaper but harder to go if you don't the way since it's not really tourist town. You can got to Hatyai and take a bus to Songkhla as day trip.
My friend last time planned once reach BKK, head straight to pattaya, stay there for 2 days then come back BKK stay for another 2 days. I think its a good idea, but we always shelved the plan everytime we reached BKK, we love BKK too much, whahahah.

Somboon is very popular with Japanese too. But if I really wanna have good seafood in bkk I go for Nathong near to Utopia.