I dun mind the language prof, it will do me good in commanding English, LOL
Where's Wild Oats? A bit too late to go out now. It's cooling off night anyway, and I'm relaxing with sipping a glass of cheap wine from NTUC. My brother is driving in from Johor later, should be before dusk to beat the jam.
Thats why i need help mah, LOLYour command of English or whatever language is beyond any remedy.
I come home to Tanglin Halt liao now anyway Wild Oats is in Punggol Park.
Yay, officially over, it has been a tiring 7 months relationship, i need to get my life back![]()
Yah lor, i was going to start a thread on the 4 president candidates related to 3 kingdoms characters, but now a bit too late liao, whahahaha....You only need one world cup, two condoms and three kingdoms.![]()
Yah lor, i was going to start a thread on the 4 president candidates related to 3 kingdoms characters, but now a bit too late liao, whahahaha....
刘备 is definitely TKL, lol minus the warriors, whahahahaYou lah, mess around with your aeroplane girl until thread also become TCSS LOL!
Otherwise, could have started story about 袁绍,曹操,孙策,刘备。
刘备 is definitely TKL, lol minus the warriors, whahahaha
So who the other 3 candidates are? haha, this is a good topic to discuss here, whahahahActually PE is like deciding whether 刘协 or 刘宏 becomes ceremonial emperor。刘程强 already 割据一方 自立为王。三分新州有其一。
Welcome back here joe, haha... we talking 3 kingdoms now, LOLYes Monday night. So I am very free.
Yay, officially over, it has been a tiring 7 months relationship, i need to get my life back![]()
Welcome back here joe, haha... we talking 3 kingdoms now, LOL
Hahaha.. no lah, I'm ok 1, I tried my best, if we are not meant to be together, so be it, LOLI am all ears if drinks is included.
hahaha, must see what Ramseth posts, he and his BS analogy, can be quite fun to read sometimes, whahahahatokjai man I though 3 condoms with tiger balm in between