• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

The fantasy that he is in Japan with all the JAV stars versus the reality he is in Singapore? Or that he could successfully integrate in another country? Who knows and I don't really care! I must say, this thread makes me wonder what he is going to do next.

At first i thought of that too. He is very fond of JAV i think, that is why he is proud to imagine that he is a japanese. but i have to understand, sometime it is quite shameful to be branded as a sinkie. I truly understand how this feel as i know where the place you are born in, the people display those disgusting sinkie behaviour.

But this drifter one is total denial and act like he is in Japan but then show his starhub connection. It is exactly the same as those dumb sinkies in sinkieland. Always complain about PAP and then when PAP gives a command, all bend down to get ass-fucked.

Or maybe Japan hates sinkie behaviour too and tell him to fuck off.

Where is Bigfuck? He's right about Drifter not in Japan all this while is correct after all, lol

Not sure about his actual reason for doing this. Maybe he likes to "share". Then again, why not create another nick if you feel the need to make your point of view known rather then use another's. Its "free" anyway. As far as I can tell, most of his response are pretty much from one person. This could also explain the split personality I notice on occasion. To each your own.

yup sometimes ppl do share nicks or accounts. it's mostly among close ppl. like i have a fren who doesn;t have a fb account cos he shares one with his wife but his case is rare. from my observations even ppl close together like a couple have their own internet account. it is so easy to create a new nick and e-mail address. hell some ppl here create hundreds of nicks. He's sharing his nick with someone in another country in another time zone so they will need to coordinate who logs in and posts etc and to do all of that on this forum which for most of us it's just for leisure time to talk cock. Who would even bother about doing this? The other person that claims that a few ppl that share his nick is sam leong. Sam is the owner so he has the most power here so you can understand why he would hire a few ppl to do shifts and log into his account for him. This forum is a business to him and his nick has all the mod powers etc. Drifter's account is just that of an ordinary member no point getting someone else to log in.

He also accused me of zapping him and the zap had no power in it and he been playing the pts game for a long time. Anyway with 2 ppl using his account he doesn't even seem to have 2x the intelligence but half the intelligence of other forummers.

yalah kopisai you mother fucker 90 year old taxi driver.......IMH and CDC patient with full blown AIDs.......bastard child from johore road whore with 2 mothers....one died then go shopping with the other the next day......no need go funeral........

yah lah yah lah u very clever lah.today cannot talk about election.then pick on old uncle. no shame.
now go back and take your thai medicines.....good boy.

Guys ....take a break from this ....let it cool off and settle down . We are all here to have fun although sometimes arguments and disagreements do happen. Please dont take this kind of stuff too seriously and for too long.

C'mon bros....press the reset button and lets all be friends again.

You had a slip of the "tongue" once and still around with your "sinkies" rant. I hope he does that. If not, he might do an AlanTan and disappear.

At first i thought of that too. He is very fond of JAV i think, that is why he is proud to imagine that he is a japanese. but i have to understand, sometime it is quite shameful to be branded as a sinkie. I truly understand how this feel as i know where the place you are born in, the people display those disgusting sinkie behaviour.

But this drifter one is total denial and act like he is in Japan but then show his starhub connection. It is exactly the same as those dumb sinkies in sinkieland. Always complain about PAP and then when PAP gives a command, all bend down to get ass-fucked.

bros...this statement is true. Drifter did tell me some time back that he shares his drifter account with someone else. Also that he has another nick that he shares with others.

He told you but it does not mean it is true

yah! like someone keep saying in LOS the when got riot can "teleport" back to sg! lol!!!

in future ah any of you guys have your lobang picah just say that you share your account with someone else. Ivebert was quite stupid man. Should have just mentioned it was someone else logging into his account and that alan guy is innocent.

Good excuse here.

bros...this statement is true. Drifter did tell me some time back that he shares his drifter account with someone else. Also that he has another nick that he shares with others.

Even got 2 people using Drifter account, it is confirmed that taking screenshot and the posting are done by 1 person.

The question now is whether it is you, the one in Japan? or the actual you, in SG? LOL :D:D:D:D

It doesn't matter whether there are 2 or 3 sharing his account, the facts of what happened last night was that it was managed by 1 person (took the screenshot and reply the post), and this person is in SG.

So how Drifter going to explain this, is it him last night who did the postings or someone else?

This is the main point I wanna ask.

i dun undestand about all these clone and sharing account business......very hard to register a new account? new account no prestige? if i lose this handle just register a new nick.......if scare pple dun know its me then just chose a similar handle or include inside signature.......so hard meh? cyberspace only dun take so seriously....

You had a slip of the "tongue" once and still around with your "sinkies" rant. I hope he does that. If not, he might do an AlanTan and disappear.

Well, i admit that all the while i am in sinkieland too. and i did post that. unlike sinkie drifter.

but i also admit that i am all the while in bangkok and australia too.

And now i need to add another country: Malaysia. I have a new love for Malaysia now. hehehehe.

Drifter caught with his pants down.. and that is dumb. and he claims that meat eaters are smart.. wahahhahahahha...

yah! like someone keep saying in LOS the when got riot can "teleport" back to sg! lol!!!

Tony has a few ppl sharing his nick with him la. The person that posted that time was in thailand asnd then the other time when tony mentioned he was in sinkie all the time was the other person posting and it's true what the other person was always in singapore all the time. There's also another person using tony's nick and is in malaysia. You know it's quite difficult to coordinate things so sometimes they get mixed up.

Btw wow it's damn cold over here in NYC. 8pm on a thursday night. Later i'll get my buddy in singapore to log into my account when he's free then i will go to bed.

Tony has a few ppl sharing his nick with him la. The person that posted that time was in thailand asnd then the other time when tony mentioned he was in sinkie all the time was the other person posting and it's true what the other person was always in singapore all the time. There's also another person using tony's nick and is in malaysia. You know it's quite difficult to coordinate things so sometimes they get mixed up.

Btw wow it's damn cold over here in NYC. 8pm on a thursday night. Later i'll get my buddy in singapore to log into my account when he's free then i will go to bed.

Wahahhahahah!!! wow that is so confusing.. i can't keep track all of it.

i dun undestand about all these clone and sharing account business......very hard to register a new account? new account no prestige? if i lose this handle just register a new nick.......if scare pple dun know its me then just chose a similar handle or include inside signature.......so hard meh? cyberspace only dun take so seriously....

usually ppl would register new nicks and then use their old accounts to up the pts or just buy the pts. Nothing difficult at all. Btw let's share our accounts la.

Anyway you think about it like this. Suppose you let someone else log into your account that would be a different person so you're frauding. Unless you're up to some funny business wtf would you want someone to use your nick. Imagine logging into someone else's account and pretend to be that moniker. Let's take for example alamaking has more than 1 person using the account so is that really him?

Wahahhahahah!!! wow that is so confusing.. i can't keep track all of it.

i understand sia. It's quite difficult for 1 person to even remember all his posts in the forum let alone 3 ppl pretending to be 1 person to remember what the others have posted.

See tony i taught you how to explain to ppl in future if they ask you why you lied you were in thailand.

It doesn't matter whether there are 2 or 3 sharing his account, the facts of what happened last night was that it was managed by 1 person (took the screenshot and reply the post), and this person is in SG.

So how Drifter going to explain this, is it him last night who did the postings or someone else?

This is the main point I wanna ask.

If he didn't self pawn he would have kept it a secret all along assuming if that is true and more than 1 person is using the nick. I mean it's hard enough to trust ppl on the net would you even trust someone that has more than 1 person using the nick and both of them live in seperate countries.

the beauty of cyberspace........everyone is faceless so you can pretend to be who you wanna be......