• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sbf prison thread

By the way, what time everyone has to wake up inside there? What time is lights off?
Lights off at 9pm but option to leave it on till 10pm.

Lights on 6am for most except those working then timing depends on vocation.

Can wake up anytime if not working but around 7.30am will have daily morning muster. (Per day 3 muster checks) Machiam like an army standby bed. Just standby inside cell for warden to headcount.

KNNBHCB

I know u from back in long long Long ago since Delphi days 1999 I super big old bird here don belief ask sam.u a know everything here
Who give a flying fuck what kind of lanjiao you are
You can fuck off and shake your limping impotent old cock.
No matter how you try, nothing will ever come out.
Fuck off will you.

blueblobster

1) yes that was in the past like Queenstown remand. In the past the toilet bowl is spotless as you drink from there (as in the flushing water) Not anymore now it’s separate. You drink from the shower outlet above the flush and toilet bowl. Some old timers still pee squating down to keep toilet clean as old habits die hard.

2) yes some feel lost outside. They belong inside and more happy. That’s why prison is almost always full.

3) as often as you like. In cluster A the water is not off but in cluster B it’s off from 9-10pm to 4am depending on the cell blocks.

4) yes it’s a chargeable offence but many wardens close one eye. Or your cell mates can ‘see water’ unless you’re staying in a camera cell.

5) convicted death row inmates A.K.A. condemned are housed separately. I’ve met some. Surprising many are zen and well behaved. But others raise hell and abuse the wardens. So they are handled with caution. Wardens usually give these chaps a lot of leeway. Usually they dun find fault with other inmates.

6) different strokes for different folks. Read, meditate. Exercise. Do yoga. Sleep. Play games. Chit chat.
A little late to the party but welcome back bro.

Some questions:
1. Why is exercise banned inside a cell? Isn't it more productive for the inmates to be doing something rather than stare at the wall?
2. Can inmates buy books, instant noodles, etc. from outside like in some western countries?
2. You said prison rape is rare. Many years back there was this Bedok terror rapist who hung himself. He supposedly cannot take the ass rape anymore. Do you know anything about this?

Thanks.

Some questions:

How you keep track of time and date in the cell ?
Can request anyhow to change room ? Or you can kena change room for no reason ?

Any leader per room or room IC ?
Food enough ? Or they purposely keep you hungry ? Taste how ? Bland or salty ?

A little late to the party but welcome back bro.

Some questions:
1. Why is exercise banned inside a cell? Isn't it more productive for the inmates to be doing something rather than stare at the wall?
2. Can inmates buy books, instant noodles, etc. from outside like in some western countries?
2. You said prison rape is rare. Many years back there was this Bedok terror rapist who hung himself. He supposedly cannot take the ass rape anymore. Do you know anything about this?

Thanks.
1) prison do not want inmates to grow too strong and fit in event of a riot. This is sinkieland and they all very kiasu kiasi one.

2) inmates can get books sent in but that’s about all. Working inmates get to buy snacks and postcards, pen etc.mostly foodstuff like chocolates, packet drinks, potato chips with their pay. Some on different programs get to buy facial foam, shampoo etc. Inmates also get incentive points for good behaviour to exchange for snacks and benefits like extra visits, inmates on some programs can exchange for phone calls even.

3) not heard of him is it from long ago?

Lights off at 9pm but option to leave it on till 10pm.

Lights on 6am for most except those working then timing depends on vocation.

Can wake up anytime if not working but around 7.30am will have daily morning muster. (Per day 3 muster checks) Machiam like an army standby bed. Just standby inside cell for warden to headcount.

Add on...
Close monitoring inmates such as punishment cells and suicidal watch lights on 24hrs inside their camera cells

Some questions:

How you keep track of time and date in the cell ?
Can request anyhow to change room ? Or you can kena change room for no reason ?

Any leader per room or room IC ?
Food enough ? Or they purposely keep you hungry ? Taste how ? Bland or salty ?
Can ask the wardens or those working can see from the computers. Else keep track with muster checks that’s 3 times per day. Lights off and on timing. Or even use stomach to gauge.

Change room not easy unless got connections. Remember wardens never want to do extra work.
Some cluster got room ICs usually the most regular or longest sentence. Food basically is enough some can’t even finish but many who excercise will need more food. Usually newbies hungry at night as dinner is serve early around 5pm until breakfast next day at 8am. But lanjiaos get used to it.
Food is not awful improved a lot over the years but you get the same thing day in day out. Lots of rice but meat and veg not enough hehe.

Cottonmouth

Got conjugal visit this kind of thing?
Like Sun Ho that ugly sluthorse can go in suck Kong Hee and btw let other inmates fuck since she's such a holy maiden.

u mean conjugal visit by lauginbu? most inmates will say no thank u, we rather pcc
I managed to sneak a peep at sun Ho visit to King Hee. She looks so ordinary unlike the slut in mtv. But then prison got guidelines on visitors dress code (no skirts and Low neckline etc)

Each time after you were released, what's the food the you crave for and eat?
Different times crave different food.
Inside read a lot magazines on food so came out got bucket list. Even usually won’t toich Mac Donald’s outside but inside see the newspapers ads also included macdonlads in my list

blueblobster

1) prison do not want inmates to grow too strong and fit in event of a riot. This is sinkieland and they all very kiasu kiasi one.

2) inmates can get books sent in but that’s about all. Working inmates get to buy snacks and postcards, pen etc.mostly foodstuff like chocolates, packet drinks, potato chips with their pay. Some on different programs get to buy facial foam, shampoo etc. Inmates also get incentive points for good behaviour to exchange for snacks and benefits like extra visits, inmates on some programs can exchange for phone calls even.

3) not heard of him is it from long ago?
I think the serial rapist case was from late 80s. Killed himself while serving his sentence. Supposedly could not tahan ass rape anymore. His suicide reinforced the rumour that rapists get raped in prison. Not sure if that's true.

Now that you mention facial foam,, how do inmates shave inside? Do they need to return the blades after doing so?

How do you get into one of the better, more welfare programs, other than being gay?

I think the serial rapist case was from late 80s. Killed himself while serving his sentence. Supposedly could not tahan ass rape anymore. His suicide reinforced the rumour that rapists get raped in prison. Not sure if that's true.

Now that you mention facial foam,, how do inmates shave inside? Do they need to return the blades after doing so?

How do you get into one of the better, more welfare programs, other than being gay?

Shaving is usually done during yard time (daily 1-2hrs out of cell walkabout time). Depending on cluster can be twice to thrice a week.
Disposable shavers issued. Strict do and don’ts regardkng shavers. Some cluster allow for shaving inside the cell. Official rules says no shaving of pubic or body hair but own time own target dun get caught.

Gays dun get better treatment. In fact I think they are worse off as some benefits taken away due to their status.
There aren’t much programs and only for certain category of inmates. Drug rehab inmates are better off as technically they aren’t criminals sentenced in courts. Those doing studies also got better privileges and benefits. Others are those multi timers who qualify for programs that can last up to 6-9 months that are geared towards teaching them a vocation to work in outside society.

They have done away with body building program in US prisons because of the same reason. But inmates are very creative and many have developed their own calisthenics (body weight only) exercise programs using very limited space with impressive results.

I also read that prisoners in US could make stabbing weapons out of rolled up newspaper. Criminal minds are dangerous