• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My friend lan pa itchy and got watery discharge. Is it sex disease???

Are you saying that TS' "friend" has only 3 inches so it qualifies as a small problem?

Ur comprehension same same moi below Primary 3 standard .... but if that makes U feel happy thinking everyone same same U 3 inches then so be it ... happy tio ho :whistling:

Mine is 3 inches only when flaccid. When it gets excited, it measures 8 inches ........ when folded in half. LOL!

Heng hah…moi ish 6in during standby mode hah;)

small case .... go polyclinic get a jab to backside ok liao .... no big deal :whistling:
It is not a small case as all injections these days will have nanotechnology or the so-called mRNA in it just like your covid vaccine and they are manufactured by the Jewish pharmaceutical companies such as Pfizer

If you don’t mind taking boosters, can take. Anyway, vaxtards already took the previous doses lol

The Jews are not stupid for you little sheeple to skip their death shots

It is not a small case as all injections these days will have nanotechnology or the so-called mRNA in it just like your covid vaccine and they are manufactured by the Jewish pharmaceutical companies such as Pfizer

If you don’t mind taking boosters, can take. Anyway, vaxtards already took the previous doses lol

The Jews are not stupid for you little sheeple to skip their death shots

wow .... U really very wealthy rich elite siah ..... guess U no go under sun, drink and bath purified distilled water, eat organic etc to live long long since most of things in the market that non-elite non-rich people are polluted and contain chemical and drink recycle sai water .... our low ses lives cannot compare to your royal life, paiseh. :whistling:

If that’s the case, they can just pour chemicals and stop making vaccine lol

Also if you low ses, why don’t tell others vaccine is for high ses? Lol

It is a very common Japanese disease called ichibawa syndrome

I stayed in this Ichiban Hotel before, but never got an itchy bum at all.

569273250.jpg

TBH, these purified water thingy esp the diamond water are just marketing scheme created by Jiuhu to milk Sinki high high and dry dry, their product are overpriced vs other available choices in the market.

Some ah siao even buy mineral water to drink at home, my neighbour is one of them