As per above topic.
I think you mean DSC Clinic, anyway remember bring CDC voucher and chaos card for further payment discount ...Are you referring to yourself? Go to CDC at Kelantan lane and see the doc there.
Same day can get result immediately.Are you referring to yourself? Go to CDC at Kelantan lane and see the doc there.
If positive, no place to go? Bedok Reservoir welcome you ...Same day can get result immediately.
Doctor sure say positive aNd charge you extra for medicine and further checkup.Same day can get result immediately.
Blue bin is for recycle items, throw green bin ...cut it off and throw inside the blue bin underneath your HDB
Your friend many taiji.As per above topic.
Ang Moh countries usually use the term Communicable Diseases Centre. Doubt can use CDC vouchers at the STI clinic though. Lol.I think you mean DSC Clinic, anyway remember bring CDC voucher and chaos card for further payment discount ...![]()
As per above topic.
OMGI think you mean DSC Clinic, anyway remember bring CDC voucher and chaos card for further payment discount ...![]()
As per above topic.
Need to Jiak medicine for 7days?small case .... go polyclinic get a jab to backside ok liao .... no big deal![]()
Need to Jiak medicine for 7days?