• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My friend cheong geylang for 6 months. Receive bbbj. But sex got use condom. Now penis pain. Apply cream got pus come out. Is this serious or small ma

Wearing 2 condoms would lead to a massive reduction in physical sensation and pleasure. The 'friend' of jurongkechil might as well use a plastic bag (only 5 cents from FairPrice).
Using condom is not really bonking. I guess it should be certified halal.

Hearsay wd40 works better
WD40 cannot.
Must use this type of toilet cleaner that kopitiam owners use to wash their extremely dirty kopitiam toilet
202410141133123ZW35M19157040_340.jpg

I bought once to clean my home toilet. Fucking liquid is sibei stinko. KNN. I throw away