• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious MALAYSIAN real estate agent shot dead

Bullet proof glass is very unsafe in real life situation, I wanted to install it on my Luxury sedan because I go to JB alot but was advised against it as it is dangerous in the event of an accident and you are unable to escape and people are unable to break in to reach you.

you can wear this when you visit jb. you don't want others to break in to reach you. you want to break into others.

image.jpg

Husband drives a Bentley among other cars. He indeed operates a Ponzi scheme in China with Malaysian investors. The target is actually his wife as they want to keep him alive so he can return the funds. He has been told this and next will be his children followed by his brothers family. The family was planning to runaway. Husband is cooperating with the Police. It also looks they relatives were also victim and one of the relatives had told the family's plan to runaway.

Pinkieslut

Husband drives a Bentley among other cars. He indeed operates a Ponzi scheme in China with Malaysian investors. The target is actually his wife as they want to keep him alive so he can return the funds. He has been told this and next will be his children followed by his brothers family. The family was planning to runaway. Husband is cooperating with the Police. It also looks they relatives were also victim and one of the relatives had told the family's plan to runaway.

2015 Article in Malaymail.

The invisible killer in Nanning — Lim Mun Fah

MARCH 20 — Johor Bahru Small Business Association Chairman Chin Yoke Weng and his friends had travelled to Nanning, China on March 15 and five of them died due to carbon monoxide poisoning following a gas leak from a heater in their apartment.

Chin was an old friend of mine and he was active in the Johor Bahru Chinese community. He was a warm-hearted and obliging Chinese group leader and thus, his friends were extremely shocked and deeply sorry for his death.

Although it is regretful, we can do nothing to make him return. What we can do now is to call on the Chinese authorities to conduct an in-depth investigation to ferret out the culprit causing the tragedy and impose severe penalties to comfort the victims.

The tragedy also reminds us that we must always stay vigilant when staying in hostels to avoid the repetition of similar incidents.

Based on the information searched online, Nanning has been a gas leak high-risk area in recent years, particularly during cold weather seasons. In the first two months of this year alone, at least 41 gas leak incidents have been reported, claiming 10 lives.

According to local media, a gas leak incident in Pingxi, Nanning had killed a family of three in February last year. From January 1 to 6 in 2013 alone, 23 gas poisoning reports were received by its emergency centre in just six days, with five cases involving emergency hospitalisation and two death cases.

Regardless of who the victims are or which countries they are from, it is a pity as lives were taken just like that.

Life is precious. Malaysians going to Nanning must not neglect the fact of its frequent gas leak incidents. They must always beware of the invisible killer.

Meanwhile, the latest incident also exposed a Ponzi-like scam which is worthy of concern.

MCA public service and complaints bureau chief Jason Teoh Siew Hock said that Chin and his friends were on a “business trip” under the Nanning investment scheme.

The so-called get-rich-quick scheme has actually been exposed as a scam from three years ago. The scam went quiet for a while and was revived two years ago, attracting many Malaysians who are eager to get rich quickly.

There is no free lunch in the world. But Nanning, being described by Taiwan media as “a city like an upstart who got rich overnight”, has indeed developed rapidly, offering great business opportunities. Many people who were arranged to visit the city became easily persuaded and convinced, and they eventually became victims of the scam.

It is understood that not only flying tickets are provided, even accommodation and other expenses are also covered for those joining the “business trip”, attracting over a hundred of people to Nanning each day. Those on the trip will be arranged to attend “classes” after arriving in Nanning and the get-rich-quick dream makes many to be brainwashed easily. They will then call on their friends and relatives to join the scheme. However, what they do not know is, it is actually a scam and it will be too late when they awake and find the get-rich dream is actually a nightmare.

The get-rich-quick scams involving “World’s Future Richest Man” and the Surewin4u Group, as well as the Nanning investment scheme are all scams instead of legal businesses. They make money by recruiting new members and this time, they have indirectly killed five Malaysians!

When can those who have indulged in the fantasy of getting rich quickly actually awake from the dream? — Sin Chew Daily

* This is the personal opinion of the writer or publication and does not necessarily represent the views of Malay Mail Online.

MORE ON MMOTV

numero uno

Don't talk cock lah, it was his wife who invested the money with the businessman and he didn't know him, it was her contact. Also where is your source of the 5 victims who died while trying to recover their money please quote source or else it would be treated as 9ne of your fairy tales again.

Like I always said you know nuts. All along for the past few years all my info have been 100% spot on and reliable. Only idiots like you talk shit and blow hot air when you have zero credibility. See above what scoobal and others have post that basically have confirmed what I said in the first place. I was the first to reveal such info. Don't open your mouth and show your stupidity as more posts would come out by other people to confirm how stupid and hot air you are. hahahaha

numero uno

exactly what i wrote yesterday in the previous posts "
husband is a farking liar, you mean you invests a big sum of money with a businessman and you don't know who the businessman is nor check his background? stupid lame excuse to cover up their dirty dealings. this nanning ponzi scheme is full of dangerous people and underworld involved. 5 of the victims went to china to investigate and end up dead, apparently they were told they died of carbon monoxide poisoning ?? This hit on the wife is revenge and a payback and a warning to the husband to return the money. that's the most likely story from my sources,
fishy tale like bo xilai wife who poison his british adviser and cover it up as a heart attack and was almost successful in getting away with murder until he antagonise Xi.
. only stupid xebay here talk cock with no reliable source but try to act big. Hahhahahahah

Pinkieslut

PDRM: Alleged investment scam just one of several aspects of motive behind murder of real estate agent.

Datin Wong Siu Ling who was tragically gunned down in Taman OUG on Tuesday.

KUALA LUMPUR: Police said investigations linking an alleged scam investment scheme to slain real estate agent, Wong Siew Ling, 32, who was gunned down at Jalan Hujan Emas 4 on Wednesday was just one of the several aspects of the case investigators are looking at in determining the motive behind her murder.

Kuala Lumpur police chief Datuk Amar Singh Ishar Singh said Wong and her husband who is a Datuk in his 30's has a successful company which police are currently investigating to shed light on the case.

He did not mention if the company was located in Malaysia or overseas.

"We will investigate if they have taken of money from the company. We will also probe if the company's nature of business is questionable or otherwise," Amar Singh said.

Amar Singh said it is believed Wong was attacked due to a business venture that did not go down well.

"We believe she was the target in the shooting incident," he said.

He added the husband has been questioned and was cooperating with the police.

Police sources said Wong was gunned down by a hired killer.

When asked if any victims lodged a police report against the victim's investment company, the sources said there were none.

Meanwhile, when met at the victim's wake at Nirvana Memorial Centre in Sungai Besi today, her husband when asked to comment on an alleged scam investment scheme he was running as claimed by several news reports, declined to comment and simply closed his eyes and kept his silence.

He was quoted as saying in other news reports today that he was not involved in any investment venture similar to the Ponzi scam as alleged.

However, the news reports quoted police as saying he had admitted to investigators of operating such business.

On Wednesday at 2.30pm, the woman was driving her Toyota Vellfire with her five children aged between two and 13 and their maid along a row of shophouses when a motorcyclist and his pillion rider rode up to the driver's side and opened gunfire.

The woman suffered a gunshot to her neck and was killed at the scene while her eight-year-old daughter who was seated in the front passenger seat sustained injuries from another gunshot and was sent to the Universiti Malaya Medical Centre (UMMC).

The child underwent a second surgery at UMMC to remove a bullet slug lodged in her liver and is in stable condition.

numero uno

Bullet proof glass is very unsafe in real life situation, I wanted to install it on my Luxury sedan because I go to JB alot but was advised against it as it is dangerous in the event of an accident and you are unable to escape and people are unable to break in to reach you.

don't come here and bullshit with your fairy tales. As far as I know, no company in singapore have the expertise or can install bullet proof glass as a after market add-on in cars.
those in malaysia only do it for windows using cheap ballistic glass which can stop 9 mm only. they are just your normal workshop that install the glass which is a conjob as any gunmen would know and start firing at the door thin sheet metal to kill their target.
You are sure a big liar as no company in singapore or malaysia has the expertise to do proper bullet proofing of cars that and it costs a bomb,(pardon the pun). you have to send the whle car to USA or germany, You obviously have not sat in a bullet proof car. I have sat and travelled in one multiple times and the first thing you noticed is the window is at least 10 cm thick and the door is so heavy to close by hand that you need a motorised door. esp for a S600 mercedes bullet proof car.
why no company can do it in singapore is because you do NOT just bullet proof the window mr bullshitter. You bullet proof the whole car ie the remove the door panels etc install ceramic plates behind doors etc and basically not all cars can be retrofitted with bullet proof materials. the second thing is once bullet proofed you would know as you can no longer wind down the car window ie the window is fixed permanent closed except the driver side which is allowed to open by a few cm only to pay toll in malaysia.
you sure know nuts about bullet proof cars. go and sit in one and experience it before bullshitting here.
THERE I AM CALLING OUT YOUR BLUFF AND CRAP TALES AND HOT AIR BULLSHIT.
BTW no company would discourage you saying cannot open door in case of crash etc. I know as my friend have a few bullet proof cars which they used to chauffeur me around.

Don't talk cock lah, it was his wife who invested the money with the businessman and he didn't know him, it was her contact. Also where is your source of the 5 victims who died while trying to recover their money please quote source or else it would be treated as 9ne of your fairy tales again.

Yes the five were part of the over 100 potential investors on business trip to Nanning each day...died from investigation my foot...

"MCA public service and complaints bureau chief Jason Teoh Siew Hock said that Chin and his friends were on a “business trip” under the Nanning investment scheme."

"Many people who were arranged to visit the city became easily persuaded and convinced, and they eventually became victims of the scam.

It is understood that not only flying tickets are provided, even accommodation and other expenses are also covered for those joining the “business trip”, attracting over a hundred of people to Nanning each day. "

Source: post #43 by another forumer

So Nanning or not, the one who hired the killers is their own kind - I.e MALAYSIAN friends or relatives - that they conned....not Nanning people lah

" Those on the trip will be arranged to attend “classes” after arriving in Nanning and the get-rich-quick dream makes many to be brainwashed easily. They will then call on their friends and relatives to join the scheme. "

2015 Article in Malaymail.

The invisible killer in Nanning — Lim Mun Fah

MARCH 20 — Johor Bahru Small Business Association Chairman Chin Yoke Weng and his friends had travelled to Nanning, China on March 15 and five of them died due to carbon monoxide poisoning following a gas leak from a heater in their apartment.

Chin was an old friend of mine and he was active in the Johor Bahru Chinese community. He was a warm-hearted and obliging Chinese group leader and thus, his friends were extremely shocked and deeply sorry for his death.

Although it is regretful, we can do nothing to make him return. What we can do now is to call on the Chinese authorities to conduct an in-depth investigation to ferret out the culprit causing the tragedy and impose severe penalties to comfort the victims.

The tragedy also reminds us that we must always stay vigilant when staying in hostels to avoid the repetition of similar incidents.

Based on the information searched online, Nanning has been a gas leak high-risk area in recent years, particularly during cold weather seasons. In the first two months of this year alone, at least 41 gas leak incidents have been reported, claiming 10 lives.

According to local media, a gas leak incident in Pingxi, Nanning had killed a family of three in February last year. From January 1 to 6 in 2013 alone, 23 gas poisoning reports were received by its emergency centre in just six days, with five cases involving emergency hospitalisation and two death cases.

Regardless of who the victims are or which countries they are from, it is a pity as lives were taken just like that.

Life is precious. Malaysians going to Nanning must not neglect the fact of its frequent gas leak incidents. They must always beware of the invisible killer.

Meanwhile, the latest incident also exposed a Ponzi-like scam which is worthy of concern.

MCA public service and complaints bureau chief Jason Teoh Siew Hock said that Chin and his friends were on a “business trip” under the Nanning investment scheme.

The so-called get-rich-quick scheme has actually been exposed as a scam from three years ago. The scam went quiet for a while and was revived two years ago, attracting many Malaysians who are eager to get rich quickly.

There is no free lunch in the world. But Nanning, being described by Taiwan media as “a city like an upstart who got rich overnight”, has indeed developed rapidly, offering great business opportunities. Many people who were arranged to visit the city became easily persuaded and convinced, and they eventually became victims of the scam.

It is understood that not only flying tickets are provided, even accommodation and other expenses are also covered for those joining the “business trip”, attracting over a hundred of people to Nanning each day. Those on the trip will be arranged to attend “classes” after arriving in Nanning and the get-rich-quick dream makes many to be brainwashed easily. They will then call on their friends and relatives to join the scheme. However, what they do not know is, it is actually a scam and it will be too late when they awake and find the get-rich dream is actually a nightmare.

The get-rich-quick scams involving “World’s Future Richest Man” and the Surewin4u Group, as well as the Nanning investment scheme are all scams instead of legal businesses. They make money by recruiting new members and this time, they have indirectly killed five Malaysians!

When can those who have indulged in the fantasy of getting rich quickly actually awake from the dream? — Sin Chew Daily

* This is the personal opinion of the writer or publication and does not necessarily represent the views of Malay Mail Online.

MORE ON MMOTV

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Gas leak victims were on vacation

BY KATHLEEN ANN KILI

JoHOR BARU: Just a few weeks ago, mechanic Tan Bian Hwa was celebrating a happy Chinese New Year with his family members.

It was full of laughter and so memorable that Tan was looking forward to more of such joyous reunions.

That happy occasion turned out to be the last time that he would be celebrating it with elder brother Bian Chiang.

Bian Chiang, 41, was among five businessmen from Johor who died due to a gas leakage on Sunday at an apartment unit while they were on vacation in Nanning, China.

Bian Chiang, owner of a foot reflexology centre, had gone to China with his friends for a vacation, boarding a flight from Singapore’s Changi Airport on Sunday morning and were supposed to return here this Sunday.

The other deceased were Seah Foo Heng, 48, Tay Chong Chai, 42, and Ng Wei Shan, 28.

Seah’s wife Lim Ching Ling, 46, is in critical condition at a hospital there.

Bian Hwa said Bian Chiang was a helpful person who cared for his family and friends. He also constantly gave back to society.

“His wife, 14-year-old daughter and six-year-old son were holidaying in Thailand with my wife and children when we received the terrible news,” said the 35-year-old as tears began to fall.

The Johor Baru Small Businesses Association secretary Koh Pey Chia said the visa applications for the next of-kin were approved within an hour with the aid of Johor MCA deputy chairman Datuk Tee Siew Kiong.

“I would like to clarify that the group went for a vacation and were not looking for business opportunities as earlier stated,” he said in a press conference here.

Tee, when contacted, assured that MCA would offer full assistance to the victims’ families, especially in their process to travel to the republic and claim the bodies.

In Beijing, Tho Xin Yi reported the Malaysian consul in Kunming consulate-general Nasri Abdul Rahman as saying that assistance would be given to the family members to bring the bodies of the deceased home.

Similar incidents had reportedly occurred in Nanning lately, according to a local newspaper.

Modern Life Daily reported that 80 people had fallen victim to carbon monoxide poisoning over a span of 10 days last month. Five of them died on the scene.

Pinkieslut

The world is a dangerous place.

Only shitizens with their daily brainwashing believes 100 percent of what the news say

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Gas leak victims were on vacation

BY KATHLEEN ANN KILI

JoHOR BARU: Just a few weeks ago, mechanic Tan Bian Hwa was celebrating a happy Chinese New Year with his family members.

It was full of laughter and so memorable that Tan was looking forward to more of such joyous reunions.

That happy occasion turned out to be the last time that he would be celebrating it with elder brother Bian Chiang.

Bian Chiang, 41, was among five businessmen from Johor who died due to a gas leakage on Sunday at an apartment unit while they were on vacation in Nanning, China.

Bian Chiang, owner of a foot reflexology centre, had gone to China with his friends for a vacation, boarding a flight from Singapore’s Changi Airport on Sunday morning and were supposed to return here this Sunday.

The other deceased were Seah Foo Heng, 48, Tay Chong Chai, 42, and Ng Wei Shan, 28.

Seah’s wife Lim Ching Ling, 46, is in critical condition at a hospital there.

Bian Hwa said Bian Chiang was a helpful person who cared for his family and friends. He also constantly gave back to society.

“His wife, 14-year-old daughter and six-year-old son were holidaying in Thailand with my wife and children when we received the terrible news,” said the 35-year-old as tears began to fall.

The Johor Baru Small Businesses Association secretary Koh Pey Chia said the visa applications for the next of-kin were approved within an hour with the aid of Johor MCA deputy chairman Datuk Tee Siew Kiong.

“I would like to clarify that the group went for a vacation and were not looking for business opportunities as earlier stated,” he said in a press conference here.

Tee, when contacted, assured that MCA would offer full assistance to the victims’ families, especially in their process to travel to the republic and claim the bodies.

In Beijing, Tho Xin Yi reported the Malaysian consul in Kunming consulate-general Nasri Abdul Rahman as saying that assistance would be given to the family members to bring the bodies of the deceased home.

Similar incidents had reportedly occurred in Nanning lately, according to a local newspaper.

Modern Life Daily reported that 80 people had fallen victim to carbon monoxide poisoning over a span of 10 days last month. Five of them died on the scene.

The world is a dangerous place.

Only shitizens with their daily brainwashing believes 100 percent of what the news say

Like i said before, the world is a dangerous place. And the most dangerous place is JB. Stay at home do nothing while your neighbours did wrong to build illegal extension and let their dogs bark non-stop and yet no qualms to harm you when you complained of their wrong.

Only sinkie smart alecs who love to believe in conspiracy theory will trust foreigners words as gospel truth while stepping on own kind.

kiwibird7

[h=1]Firefighters battle bullet-proof glass to get to armored car driver[/h]
It took about 10 minutes of striking the bullet-proof glass on an armored car with an ax to reach a driver who had gone into cardiac arrest and then crashed.
One of the firefighters with every ounce of his strength kept hitting the seemingly unbreakable side door glass with an ax that had a pointed end, Sullivan said.

Finally, Sullivan said a hole was created large enough to insert the claws of the jaws of life, which is powered by an engine that even strained to spread apart the several inch thick glass.

http://www.nwitimes.com/news/local/...cle_f7efaab1-11ce-55b8-bfd7-941fab94edee.html

kiwibird7

All the body vests in the world cannot protect you if you are shot in the neck, like this woman was.

I don't know what you are talking about, this hitman being lousy. U know what is the job of a hitman or not? Its to kill his target. In this case, he succeeded. Whether he kills innocent bystander, whether he does it with one bullet or 5, whether he uses a bomb or not, its all immaterial. His job is to kill her and he did his job. end of story. The rest is aesthetic. Who cares?

The woman would not have been shot in the neck had the windows been bullet proof. The use of a stealth bullet proof vest is for protection outside the vehicle. It would have been very difficult to get a head or neck shot of a moving person fleeing away from the gunmen. Which is why NS men are trained to go for the body shot at target practice instead of aiming for the head/neck.

If anyone in Spore is thinking of getting a bullet proof jacket, you should know that it is illegal in Spore.

xebay11

don't come here and bullshit with your fairy tales. As far as I know, no company in singapore have the expertise or can install bullet proof glass as a after market add-on in cars.
those in malaysia only do it for windows using cheap ballistic glass which can stop 9 mm only. they are just your normal workshop that install the glass which is a conjob as any gunmen would know and start firing at the door thin sheet metal to kill their target.
You are sure a big liar as no company in singapore or malaysia has the expertise to do proper bullet proofing of cars that and it costs a bomb,(pardon the pun). you have to send the whle car to USA or germany, You obviously have not sat in a bullet proof car. I have sat and travelled in one multiple times and the first thing you noticed is the window is at least 10 cm thick and the door is so heavy to close by hand that you need a motorised door. esp for a S600 mercedes bullet proof car.
why no company can do it in singapore is because you do NOT just bullet proof the window mr bullshitter. You bullet proof the whole car ie the remove the door panels etc install ceramic plates behind doors etc and basically not all cars can be retrofitted with bullet proof materials. the second thing is once bullet proofed you would know as you can no longer wind down the car window ie the window is fixed permanent closed except the driver side which is allowed to open by a few cm only to pay toll in malaysia.
you sure know nuts about bullet proof cars. go and sit in one and experience it before bullshitting here.
THERE I AM CALLING OUT YOUR BLUFF AND CRAP TALES AND HOT AIR BULLSHIT.
BTW no company would discourage you saying cannot open door in case of crash etc. I know as my friend have a few bullet proof cars which they used to chauffeur me around.

Did I say it was done in Singapore you dipshit and yes it was just laminate glass, I did not say it was whole car fully bullet proof don't talk cock and put words in my mouth like as if I did an armoured car conversion.

xebay11

[h=1]Firefighters battle bullet-proof glass to get to armored car driver[/h]
It took about 10 minutes of striking the bullet-proof glass on an armored car with an ax to reach a driver who had gone into cardiac arrest and then crashed.
One of the firefighters with every ounce of his strength kept hitting the seemingly unbreakable side door glass with an ax that had a pointed end, Sullivan said.

Finally, Sullivan said a hole was created large enough to insert the claws of the jaws of life, which is powered by an engine that even strained to spread apart the several inch thick glass.

http://www.nwitimes.com/news/local/...cle_f7efaab1-11ce-55b8-bfd7-941fab94edee.html

And the bloody NU fairy tale king some more wants to call my bluff. What i say is true, he added lots of salt and pepper into my post to make himself look right, what an idiot.

xebay11

Like I always said you know nuts. All along for the past few years all my info have been 100% spot on and reliable. Only idiots like you talk shit and blow hot air when you have zero credibility. See above what scoobal and others have post that basically have confirmed what I said in the first place. I was the first to reveal such info. Don't open your mouth and show your stupidity as more posts would come out by other people to confirm how stupid and hot air you are. hahahaha

Dun side track and bring in scrooball's post, just reply me why should the husband know who the wife's contacts where, bull shit number one.