• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to handle a braggard?

hotbot

i have a friend who likes to brag and always think he is like a big brother.

buay tahan!

Beat him up and make him pay for the meals and drinks.

you won;t believe the things that came out from his mouth, btw, he is already 36 years old. i pity him cos he once told me he got heart problem and father passed away.,...

Tell him to shut the fuck up :D:D:D

then tell him what you think la....it would help him anyway

you won;t believe the things that came out from his mouth, btw, he is already 36 years old. i pity him cos he once told me he got heart problem and father passed away.,...

ah u? ... :confused:

me not this type, i can i say i can but sometimes, i will say can't even i can...:o

Beat him up and make him pay for the meals and drinks.

wahaha... think of it, he sounds like you, dun be sensitive, not talking about you...:D

dun fren him la

btw, he was the one who said that he cleared his bank account to help his childhood friend. i didn' t think much but after listening to him talk, i think he is more like a braggard and the best part is he still think i believe him.:rolleyes:

i dont think he cleared his acct to help anyone la hotbot.

me not this type, i can i say i can but sometimes, i will say can't even i can...:o

wahaha... think of it, he sounds like you, dun be sensitive, not talking about you...:D

btw, he was the one who said that he cleared his bank account to help his childhood friend. i didn' t think much but after listening to him talk, i think he is more like a braggard and the best part is he still think i believe him.:rolleyes:

i thought of telling him but when i want to hint to him, he already started on his trumpet... also, i dun want to hurt his pride.

then tell him what you think la....it would help him anyway

so he brag simi? example?

he told me he got lots of friends, then he told me his friend kanna investigation for manipulating sheng siong shares and need 80k for emergency. then, he said he is a playboy and his look is not even average although he is tall. so many...

so he brag simi? example?

ask him to join sbf and tell his stories la......add spice and life to the forum

if you ask my frank opinion, i think he cook up all these stories to make himself sound like a hero!

haha ... these guys are good for forum life ...quite fun.

Yah, then we can call him Big Cannon Fairy, lol, I remember the other forum also got 1, hahaha

tell him here got many lively guys and a few mentally challenged guys like tony and clinton

i did tell him i was very active in a forum but i did not tell him which one, just anti-pap one...