Tell him to shut the fuck upi have a friend who likes to brag and always think he is like a big brother.
buay tahan!
ah u? ...i have a friend who likes to brag and always think he is like a big brother.
buay tahan!
i have a friend who likes to brag and always think he is like a big brother.
buay tahan!
Tell him to shut the fuck up![]()
Beat him up and make him pay for the meals and drinks.
you won;t believe the things that came out from his mouth, btw, he is already 36 years old. i pity him cos he once told me he got heart problem and father passed away.,...
ah u? ...![]()
Beat him up and make him pay for the meals and drinks.
dun fren him la
me not this type, i can i say i can but sometimes, i will say can't even i can...:o
wahaha... think of it, he sounds like you, dun be sensitive, not talking about you...
btw, he was the one who said that he cleared his bank account to help his childhood friend. i didn' t think much but after listening to him talk, i think he is more like a braggard and the best part is he still think i believe him.![]()
then tell him what you think la....it would help him anyway
so he brag simi? example?you won;t believe the things that came out from his mouth, btw, he is already 36 years old. i pity him cos he once told me he got heart problem and father passed away.,...
i dont think he cleared his acct to help anyone la hotbot.
so he brag simi? example?
if you ask my frank opinion, i think he cook up all these stories to make himself sound like a hero!
ask him to join sbf and tell his stories la......add spice and life to the forum
Yah, then we can call him Big Cannon Fairy, lol, I remember the other forum also got 1, hahaha
i did tell him i was very active in a forum but i did not tell him which one, just anti-pap one...
haha ... these guys are good for forum life ...quite fun.
We have DASHUANGXI before, but you all dun like leh... my poor cloney.... sigh :(:(:(