• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Wow so many righteous sinkies around but diam diam when they ownselves commit crimes on me! Stealing slandering and harrassing insulting me is ok while calling this guy as asshole!

Assuming it's not fake news, this type of BMW driver will surely get terminal cancer and die a slow and painful death in due course ... What goes around comes around in mysterious ways. ... Sometimes one may not notice it, but surely the winds will change one day and he will face the music of his actions...

What show is Ah Meng performing today? Righteous hypocrite show! Yeah surely the winds will change and you and other criminals got crushed into bits for stealing slandering and harrassing insulting me!

Wow so many righteous sinkies around but diam diam when they ownselves commit crimes on me! Stealing slandering and harrassing insulting me is ok while calling this guy as asshole!

Now we know how cheap words are to righteous sinkies and jiuhukia in the Internet can’t wait to bring people down but ownself do crimes is perfectly ok!

Coward post the link here showing my off balance breasts. Filthy Malaysian Chinese bastards crying victim of discrimination come here to bully Singaporean woman. Pui! Your mother wife daughters use dildos!
Coward jiuhukia run off dare not post link here. Want to do crimes want to brag but scared to post link. Braggart and Brat is you not me. Post the link here lah I waiting for links to send another email to Shanmugam or Lee Hsien Loong on evil bastard criminals saying Good things must SHARE like they are so smart when they are act smart malicious pieces of shit!

Annunaki

So many woman wants to suck this amdk his German sausage must be quite big.

IMG_7808.JPG

Low SES people never heard of painting and calligraphy and so accuse you of lying. They only know how to eat and sleep and have sex. Oh watch porn and stolen sex videos too and think they are so smart to open filthy mouth to call People fucksluts cuntard and do body shaming when actually they are shameless act smart coward human pests thieves slanderers and sexual harrassment criminals better crushed into dust alive to prevent doing harm to women.

Cottonmouth

Imbalanced breasts is a sign of siaocheeness, the brain up there also imbalance.
Nipples are big and hairy, so they are censored. Ugly toilet bowl bitch.
No wonder the husband refused to fuck this bitch.

Uneven+Breast+Size.PNG
Common-Causes-Of-Uneven-Breasts.jpg

Fuckiens are like that..cheap n selfish n demanding. The Chinese ah nehs
I fight hard with KT Latha last time, who was pushing me to hire Indian accountant, to hire a sinkie Cantonese accountant instead. And this Cantonese is the conniving snake that complained too much work while got time to play Facebook games until top scorer in the office and leave office on the dot and gave me a push on the last day of her work.

my uncle say KNN low ses sinkie buy low cost property in mudland then everyday worry about bastard malicious malaysians whereas high ses sinkie rotfl at them KNN.

Nowadays, they make more money posting on facebook, you tube and instagram then in the office.

To be super clear, this conniving snake played Facebook games in the office - during office hours - until top scorer, while complaining too much work. How did I know? I was her friend in the Facebook.

Low SES malicious shit here only watch porn and stolen videos never read proper stuff and love to make a mountain out of mole hill.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chemical_castration
In May 2016, The New York Times reported that a number of countries use chemical castration on rapists and pedophiles, often in return for reduced sentences.[3]

I would say not just chemical castrations but real cut off kkj is nothing wrong for such sex criminals that destroyed other people’s lives! You know same as hanging for robbers that kill people for money. Scumbags of the earth that don’t deserve any mercy.

Low SES flatearth conniving snake thinks he is so smart to say I am divorced when I said annulled. Malicious Malaysians are like that love to cast aspersion on me in this sly manner even when last time he already questioned and i already answered on this before.